hmmzzz....er.......hi! =) er......do i know u???Originally posted by Klactovak:Hi tIrEd,
"How's things" said Klac, "Is it a mistake, or are you missing us?"
"Holidays beginning for some students, how 'bout you? Take care" Klac said as he dives out of this post.![]()
hi dearie! =)Originally posted by Bear:You have definitely come to the wrong place... and so have I... This place was never in this stupid chaos... Take care...
now this time, i'm quite sure i dunno u n u dunno me! =) hee~Originally posted by eagle:huh? wat wat?
Blur liaoz, sotong sotong.
------------------Originally posted by t|rEd:hi dearie! =)
me rem u!!! hee~ u're tt ultra big buaya tt i once knew rite? hee~ =) yar, i'm quite sure.....so how's life? relac abit la.......newae, me guess me got less attach to this place liaoz la......long time not here, tremendous change....guess i old liaoz, can't keep up with the changes......no time, can't b bothered nemore.........sick of everything....haizzzz....pathetic rite? =)
na, just being negative......n crappy tooz. missed being damn super crappy.....haiszzzzzz......so boring......life sux...........so unproductive............so hypocritical........
hee~ just fa-ing lao sao. ok, job done! =) back to studying!!!
u jia you over there ya? =))
Yah, I'm sure I dunno u and u dunno me too. Juz posting for the fun of posting.Originally posted by t|rEd:now this time, i'm quite sure i dunno u n u dunno me! =) hee~
anywayz, nice meeting u sotong!!! h|aKs~
cya ardz!!!!
wah...tired, didnt noe that u are in my rival jc... hahahaha...*winK* all e best for ur coming promos n my prelims!!!~Originally posted by t|rEd:bear & TzM^53: me ah, u relac la....cca stop liaoz, basically me is becoming stagnant in sch...
so now suppose to start preping 4 promos lo.........dun wowwiez kz? me stopped beng a superwoman liaoz. =)
me noe tt i was once a superwoman, but i've had enuff of tt. hee~ thnx 4 ur concern newaez. =)
*touched*
larry: me noe la.
study for 17 yrs liaoz leh! shud haf gotten used to it by now rite? =)
eagle: hey! ur last line sounds damn familar. =))))) think i was always the one who used to say it to all the new comers. =)))) hee~
u ar, prelims still liddat!
duh.....study la!!! slacker =) newaez, ^5!! me actually is super slacker oso. hee~ =)))
btw, yar, i JC1 onli.
Aiyah, here I'm online again, damn slack. Online 2nd time today. Only studied for 4 hrs today, out of the possible 10. Slept for quite a bit today. But tink can stil pass. I in ur rival JC too, and at the other end of Sing. By the way, do u noe 2 J2s by the names of Adelene Sim and Tosh Shihua? If u do, help me say hi to them.Originally posted by t|rEd:bear & TzM^53: me ah, u relac la....cca stop liaoz, basically me is becoming stagnant in sch...
so now suppose to start preping 4 promos lo.........dun wowwiez kz? me stopped beng a superwoman liaoz. =)
me noe tt i was once a superwoman, but i've had enuff of tt. hee~ thnx 4 ur concern newaez. =)
*touched*
larry: me noe la.
study for 17 yrs liaoz leh! shud haf gotten used to it by now rite? =)
eagle: hey! ur last line sounds damn familar. =))))) think i was always the one who used to say it to all the new comers. =)))) hee~
u ar, prelims still liddat!
duh.....study la!!! slacker =) newaez, ^5!! me actually is super slacker oso. hee~ =)))
btw, yar, i JC1 onli.
YA.... STudying CHABUs VERY HARD now...Originally posted by Larry:
The study life is like such. It's part and parcel of the Singaporean life.
hey eagle, u are in RJ huh?Originally posted by eagle:Aiyah, here I'm online again, damn slack. Online 2nd time today. Only studied for 4 hrs today, out of the possible 10. Slept for quite a bit today. But tink can stil pass. I in ur rival JC too, and at the other end of Sing. By the way, do u noe 2 J2s by the names of Adelene Sim and Tosh Shihua? If u do, help me say hi to them.
Haiz, prelims coming next wk. Mon maths C no prob, but Tues econs essays I die liaoz. Wish me luck.
Hey, do I noe u? But I think u can guess from the address. I damn slack.Originally posted by joanne:hey eagle, u are in RJ huh?
Students now oso quite stressed during hols. Like no hols like that, everyday still need to face those books. Haiz, life's like dat.Originally posted by Retrac:Harlow...
everyone happy like puppy.... got holidays... better enjoy when can... hee hee... wait like me still working like siao when everyone enjoying...
sianz man... but wat to do... it's life... hopefully in abt 1.5 years can return to the studying life... hee hee
huh? rival sch?? hmmzzz.....usu VJCians onli consider TJCians rivals. hee~ =)Originally posted by joanne:wah...tired, didnt noe that u are in my rival jc... hahahaha...*winK* all e best for ur coming promos n my prelims!!!~
dun think i noe them la.Originally posted by eagle:Aiyah, here I'm online again, damn slack. Online 2nd time today. Only studied for 4 hrs today, out of the possible 10. Slept for quite a bit today. But tink can stil pass. I in ur rival JC too, and at the other end of Sing. By the way, do u noe 2 J2s by the names of Adelene Sim and Tosh Shihua? If u do, help me say hi to them.
Haiz, prelims coming next wk. Mon maths C no prob, but Tues econs essays I die liaoz. Wish me luck.
holidays??!!! wat's that?? shen me lai de??~~~ ke yi chi de ma???? *drools at the tot of sth edible*Originally posted by Retrac:Harlow...
everyone happy like puppy.... got holidays... better enjoy when can... hee hee... wait like me still working like siao when everyone enjoying...
sianz man... but wat to do... it's life... hopefully in abt 1.5 years can return to the studying life... hee hee
HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY..Originally posted by eagle:And hey, tomolo is my b'day. So wat, I almost forgot til pple reminded me on ICQ. Stupid prelims.
~~Haiz.