Ya, think u really saturated with your lecture materials, don't b so stressed out ok? Giv yourself some break when possible, mayb can call me for a chat sometimes, kekeke, I nt implying u can stop revising your work, but must knw your limits, ok? Take careOriginally posted by t|rEd:holidays??!!! wat's that?? shen me lai de??~~~ ke yi chi de ma???? *drools at the tot of sth edible*
tink i'm going insane with all the studying........*sighz~~
I AGREE...Originally posted by joanne:relax lah.. i am also facing prelims mah.. but i think the problem wif me is that i am too slack...
------------------Originally posted by t|rEd:holidays??!!! wat's that?? shen me lai de??~~~ ke yi chi de ma???? *drools at the tot of sth edible*
tink i'm going insane with all the studying........*sighz~~
I really slack, slacked for 4 hrs today already, including playing some comp games, b4 coming online. And hmmm, prelims juz a few days away. Wat the hell am I doing here manz.Originally posted by joanne:eagle,
relax lah.. i am also facing prelims mah.. but i think the problem wif me is that i am too slack...
I AGREE...Originally posted by Devil1976:[QUOTE]Originally posted by joanne:
[b]relax lah.. i am also facing prelims mah.. but i think the problem wif me is that i am too slack...
hahaha =) saturated is an understatement of the millenium man!!! h|aKs~Originally posted by mikegk_76:Ya, think u really saturated with your lecture materials, don't b so stressed out ok? Giv yourself some break when possible, mayb can call me for a chat sometimes, kekeke, I nt implying u can stop revising your work, but must knw your limits, ok? Take care
Wait PAPA and MAMA don't let you have 'boi boi' then you know...?Originally posted by joanne:oei oei oei
wat u mean huh? u mean u also agree that i am too slack? hmph! haha.. aiyah but thats the truth lah
eagle, u relax lah..think u really stressed up.. i am still enjoying myself..haha..
WAH... REMINDS me of myself in the PAST... But OF COURSE, I've never really entered JC before...?Originally posted by eagle:I really slack, slacked for 4 hrs today already, including playing some comp games, b4 coming online. And hmmm, prelims juz a few days away. Wat the hell am I doing here manz.
------------------Originally posted by t|rEd:bear: hahaha u still rem ah? overseas scholarship.....hahaha *evil luff* i can get promoted zai shuo ba.......if can't get scholarship, tink overseas dream is a definite nono lo.......family can't afford n dunno la. mebbe me still in need of rethinking my future path in life.....
sorry 2 disappoint u.....but it's really nice of u to rem ur promise to me.......sorry i wun b able to fulfil my part of the agreement.......
Tink I quite relaxed already. Juz sometimes angry wif myself for not slacking too long in a day. Yesterday, hmmm, since 3 all the way to 1am. Hmmm, anyone going to tml's PSC seminar?Originally posted by joanne:eagle, u relax lah..think u really stressed up.. i am still enjoying myself..haha..
LOL, relac la.......=) change nick onli wat....like great diff liddat. h|aKs~Originally posted by kof-guy:freakz becoz of some stupid probs gotta change my nick
haha ya lah almost forgot u liao ah. nvr see u on icq oso. (then again maybe u invis i dunno...)
u wanna know how i am ah? nxt time ask me lah. haha still haven't gotten the brochure for u.
how? confirm wanna come or not?
nxt outing come out lah!
I waiting for u to ask me mah, kekeke. My no. cannot b exposed in the forum, I email u loh, ok?Originally posted by t|rEd:hahaha =) saturated is an understatement of the millenium man!!! h|aKs~
anywayz, u neber gimme ur #, how i call?? u ah....*tsk tsk* you 'xin' wu li.....wan pple to call, must leave ur # behind rite? haizzz....
------------------Originally posted by Retrac:Ayah.... this year cannot then next year take again lor... hee hee... dun need to be so stressed up over the exams... it's just exams.... *bleah*
or maybe it's better to get it over and done wif eh??... not sure... but i really wished that i was studying... ha ha ha
J2 cannot, the syllabus next yr is different, so cannot retake next yr, else need to study everything all over again.Originally posted by Retrac:Ayah.... this year cannot then next year take again lor... hee hee... dun need to be so stressed up over the exams... it's just exams.... *bleah*
or maybe it's better to get it over and done wif eh??... not sure... but i really wished that i was studying... ha ha ha
Originally posted by t|rEd:auntie ah, i lost my hp liao. dun have yur no. i think u too long nvr power up icq liaoz. go power it up now.
[Bc lo c lo. keep me informed la. if dun tell me, den how i make me grand appearance leh??? =))[/B]
No worries, I understand, but when u feel ready to gimme your contacts, feel free to email me, ok?Originally posted by t|rEd:mike: haizzzzz, sollee ar....now onli got 2 wks left to exams.....needa study.....so can't come online. been rather dislocated frm the forum again, so now den c ur msg. hee~ =) sollee ah.......anywayz, thnx la......
kof: u ar.....
Haiz, relax sometimes and come online. No need to keep muggingOriginally posted by t|rEd:mike: haizzzzz, sollee ar....now onli got 2 wks left to exams.....needa study.....so can't come online. been rather dislocated frm the forum again, so now den c ur msg. hee~ =) sollee ah.......anywayz, thnx la......
kof: u ar.....