Yes, really good friends.Originally posted by Rock^Star:Are you even talking to her and making her laugh yet?
Oh good for you!Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Yes, really good friends.
Not just emo love at first sight.
Got to know her for 3years then the feeling came.
How about "I will spend my time to get to know more girls"Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:I have been pretty much troubled by a BGR recently.
Always thinking of the girl and having all the typical thoughts a troubled BGR guy would have.
But whenever i think of it, i would somehow push myself to think.
"Its all good, i am just another troubled guy in the entire myraid"
But apparently its not working anymore.
So anymore better quotes to help me?
I know this is werid but ...
Dont want to go into a BGR actually.Originally posted by Rock^Star:Oh good for you!
Then start doing little things like holding her hands and letting go. Put an arm over her shoulder casually and letting go.
"The only way to get rid of a temptation is to give in to it."Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Dont want to go into a BGR actually.
Cuz i know it wont be benefitial to both parties.
I need corny quotes to calm and cool myself.
Not suggestions on how to get her.
Either way thanks for the suggestion.
yea....allentyb...l totally agreed with u on this one!!!!Originally posted by allentyb:Singapore woman are over rated
and there are better p u s s y out there in this world
The girl not physically attarctive leh.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:yea....allentyb...l totally agreed with u on this one!!!!
singapore women are over rated
l mean...if u really go look at other country gals..they are really much more better in terms of character wise than sg gals
l hav an indo chinese frenz...not only is she cute looking...very polite and her character oso is nice...
singapore gals...they a bit attractive then start to act snobbish or trying to play hard to get...wa kaoz..can ask them go and die liao..
compared to other countries gals..they are LOL
I smell sour grapes.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:singapore gals...they a bit attractive then start to act snobbish or trying to play hard to get...wa kaoz..can ask them go and die liao..
compared to other countries gals..they are LOL
haha, woah...Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:The girl not physically attarctive leh.
Its the character i like lol.
How can it be? We have at least 2 million girls in Singapore.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:There are so few of them... that is why they are so prized. Over-rated or not, try to get one and see.... you will find it is so difficult because there are so few available.![]()
haha no la..is quite true...Originally posted by Rock^Star:I smell sour grapes.![]()
Come to think of it, Taiwanese girls are friendlier. This is feedback from my friends (guys/gals) who have been to Taiwan for work/holidays.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:haha no la..is quite true...
sum ppl in the sgforum oso tok abt this before...
sg de gals...a bit attractive den start to attitude problem and act snobbish liao
damn turn off when l see such gals..and now if l see gals like that...l juz shoot them... never giv them face de..
giv u an example laOriginally posted by Rock^Star:Come to think of it, Taiwanese girls are friendlier. This is feedback from my friends (guys/gals) who have been to Taiwan for work/holidays.
Anyway, how do you "shoot" snobbish girls?![]()
Haha, hats off to youOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:giv u an example la
in my class hor..got 1 gal..she has a bit over average looks ..den she always act as if she is very high class and she think she very pretty like that...den got 1 time..she hao lian about her dress very nice...very expensive..and she claim she look very pretty in this dress
then she say till so loud for everyone to hear
l juz laugh a bit and say....if u are pretty..u wear whatever clothes oso pretty...u ugly..wear the best clothe in the world..oso ugly..she immediately black faced...diam diam and walked off...haha
Say i dont want woo her liao.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:anyway to TS
think carefully and clearly before u decide to woo her !!
think whether u really like her anot?
are u confident that u can handle the situations in a r/s?
whether u can cope anot
having a r/s is not so easy and simple as u think
and do u sure that the gal suits u?
haha, but all the best to u
Okay its just a mental BGR.Originally posted by frederikan:when u develop a feeling for a person whom u know for quite some time, it's a normal thing.
but then since u don't want a relationship, tt got me really confused.
oui, u sure u no want r/s? u say say dun wan. then maybe ur heart say want.
so which one u want???![]()