It doesn't work that way.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Say i dont want woo her liao.
BTW she knows i like her la. Heh.
I just need corny phrases to pull me out of this abyss.
haha ya..cuz l really cnt stand her being so bossy...think she very wad like thatOriginally posted by Rock^Star:Haha, hats off to you. Just don't try that when you get older yah.....
Subtlety is crucial when you're an adult.
How, teach meOriginally posted by Devil1976:It doesn't work that way.
NPOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:paiseh to TS...if l had mistaken ur intentions![]()
Boy girl relationship.Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):wat is BGR![]()
She asked you to go out? What is your problem again?Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Boy girl relationship.
Btw talked to her ytd. She asked for movie, but the movie i dun like to watch want, dunnoe if should go.
Feeling really down.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:She asked you to go out? What is your problem again?
Well, if she really likes you, even as a friend, she wouldn't force you to do the things you don't like.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Feeling really down.
Need corny quotes to help myself.
Rather i asked her to go out, and she said yes. Heh.
But i dont wanna watch the movie "gui ah gui"
Dont look too higly of me.Originally posted by jacqn:since TS clearly knows what he wants and does not want, why you guys out there still want to persuade him what he should do? i admire the TS to be logical and follow his mind not the heart.
NP actually.Originally posted by Ms Poh:Sounds like puppy love! Sorry for any offence caused but this is what I thought.
Ever heard of "Bar" forum ?Originally posted by Rock^Star:Anyway, how do you "shoot" snobbish girls?![]()