Hmmm... have you checked for worms in your tummy. Anyway, you can take up bodybuilding, drink weight gain powder, do aerobics. Or you can wait for your metabolism to slow down. Anyway, heck care lah.Originally posted by autumn:I had been wanting to grow fatter all these years but failed.... I wonder is there anyway to grow fatter besides eating?
I am quite sad.. cos sometimes, even my so called friends will pass remarks which will hurt me... such as 'how come eat so much but still not fat', but in a sacastic way....
I actually feel quite troubled about not being able to grow fatter as I am thin.
Sometimes, even though guys that I like expressed that they wanted to go steady with me... I will tend to refuse, cos I am afriad that they will mind during the later part of the relationship, as I am afraid that they may start to compare me wif other girls... and may start to mind...
I really hope to grow fatter, so that I will have more confidence in myself and feel better.. do u hv any suggestions on how to put on weight besides eating more food?
juz eat normally..if ur friends say u again shoot them bak...sayin at least i eat so much dun need to go on diet ma still look slim hahahaOriginally posted by autumn:I had been wanting to grow fatter all these years but failed.... I wonder is there anyway to grow fatter besides eating?
I am quite sad.. cos sometimes, even my so called friends will pass remarks which will hurt me... such as 'how come eat so much but still not fat', but in a sacastic way....
I actually feel quite troubled about not being able to grow fatter as I am thin.
Sometimes, even though guys that I like expressed that they wanted to go steady with me... I will tend to refuse, cos I am afriad that they will mind during the later part of the relationship, as I am afraid that they may start to compare me wif other girls... and may start to mind...
I really hope to grow fatter, so that I will have more confidence in myself and feel better.. do u hv any suggestions on how to put on weight besides eating more food?
thks for the reply again.. I m tempted to try weight-gainer... but after seeing wat u typed, it seems not that effective... so btw you are 23 this year isit?Originally posted by Prodigy:i tink the use of weight gainers aint tat good
somemore the stupid weight gainers damn expensive...i try it for like half a month...
EAS myoplex (cant remember how to spell)
which cost me a good few hundred bucks a month to buy do no shit to me...yes, gained some weight..but lost them :p
HMM... Wonder how ya look like..? :p Actually I was like you lah... Same thing happened to me... But BOY was I SCARED the HELL out of me or what...??? I IMMEDIATELY worked out those EXTRA on my tummy ar... <- But I did the putting weight thing as an 'experiment' not because I wanna look better growing fat lah... Hehheh.. So I just STUFF and STUFF lor...? :pOriginally posted by Prodigy:nah...
my advice to u
be wat u r
and dont change yourself because of other's remark...
i was like u once...want to grow fatter..
well..now i'm not fat though...
but...all the fats i've gotten from eating all accumulate at my stomache...every now and then ppl will say..WAH LAU!!! LOOK AT YOUR STOMACHE!!!
hahaaaa...now i wanna lose tat fat..CANNOT LIAO!!!! Dont give a damn about wat others say...they may be jealous of your slim body so they make those remarks
Hihi, I think u may think that I m joking, but what I said is true... I hv always wanted to grow fatter... that's my wish for many years... it's not that I m being vain... but I just want to look more normal that's all...Originally posted by Crysania:alamak, PLEASe tell me how you mantain that figure. hehehe. People trying to lose weight u wan to gain weight. win liaos =p
Hi Xinyi... yalor... bobian... haiii... care to be friends?? Although I may be much older than u I guess... heee...Originally posted by XinYi:We are borned to be in this "skinny" category so no matter how we stuff ourselves now, we will still maintain to be in this manner.
Unless our hormones start to change in the later part of our life lor. I think so... zhong nian fa fu.
YEAH... Let's all be 'friends'...??Originally posted by autumn:Hi Xinyi... yalor... bobian... haiii... care to be friends?? Although I may be much older than u I guess... heee...
U have an obvious high metabolic rate as all attempts seem to have failed.Originally posted by autumn:I had been wanting to grow fatter all these years but failed.... I wonder is there anyway to grow fatter besides eating?
Correct answer!Originally posted by Klactovak:Hmmm... have you checked for worms in your tummy. Anyway, you can take up bodybuilding, drink weight gain powder, do aerobics. Or you can wait for your metabolism to slow down. Anyway, heck care lah.
Hi.. thks for the reply... I think I am not those sporty kind of person who likes to go to gym... heee, so maybe I will try to swim more when I return to Singapore next mth. Yup, I think I really had a high metabolic rate... sigh!Originally posted by controversay:U have an obvious high metabolic rate as all attempts seem to have failed.
Else u have a sub-conscious that works against ur "weird" desire to get fat.
I can suggest ideas how to be less skinny rather than how to get fat...i really dunno how actually!![]()
Thks for your reply... wow.. u seems like an expert. One of my friend also suggested that I should go to gym, maybe I shall hv to drag myself there... bobian... see how lor... haiii... felt quite demoralising after reading all this... it just seems so tough to grow fatter..Originally posted by LexZEUS:Correct answer!
You may not be able to get fatter by food ... if you inherit your parents factor for slim shape, you won't get fat even you eat much (you can but, will fat only at the stomach area, but not the cest, arm, neck, thigh, etc)..
So, the best way is go to gym! Build up your muscle, muscle is not fat, but muscle is not affected by inheritance factor from your parents. If you do heavy-weight exercise, confirm, your body can be big. Use heavy-weight training one, not endurance training. Endurance training only shape the body and looks "hard", but heavy training is purposed to develop body size and strength.
[This message has been edited by LexZEUS (edited 08 October 2001).]
Hi Autumn, me wud like to be ur fren too.Originally posted by autumn:Hi Xinyi... yalor... bobian... haiii... care to be friends?? Although I may be much older than u I guess... heee...
Hi Joanne, where got good leh... me desperately wanna grow fatter also cannot... ok, I be your friend.. heee, and see wat u eat?.... Do u eat a lot btw?Originally posted by joanne:hey..wah, think i can only look at u wif *ENVY* eyes..where got ppl so gd one, eat so much still not fati also wan leh..hee, u want grow fat? tell u wat, be my fren, u eat wat i eat, confirm u will get fat!haha..