Hi Mike... yup I seriously think I need to grow fatter... hee, otherwise I wouldn't hv posted in this Aunt Agony Column.Originally posted by mikegk_76:U sure u r that thin and need to gain weight? Then mayb u can consult a nutritionist, may be better that way loh, ok. Talking abt age, I'm the oldest in this forum loh, orn in 1976
Seriously, go and see a doctor who can giv u the correct advic, don't incease your diet suddenly, your gastric may nt b able to take it. Btw, u r nt old mah, don't put it that way, ok? Cheer up...Originally posted by autumn:Hi Mike... yup I seriously think I need to grow fatter... hee, otherwise I wouldn't hv posted in this Aunt Agony Column.
Okie, maybe u r the oldest male in this forum... but wo3 ye3 shi4 hao3 bu4 dao4 na2 li3 qu4... me just a few years younger than u.. Me also very old liao
No lah! Eat more Potato Chips, Pizza, KFC, Burger King and McDonalds. Then go and eat some Nachos with extra cheese. After that, top it off with some beer. Sure work one. Hahahahaha.... but quite unhealthy. :pOriginally posted by TZR:Eat more rice and noodles, food that contains much starch.![]()
Haha, u sure got some weird ideas. I do love to eat all those fast foods...Originally posted by Klactovak:No lah! Eat more Potato Chips, Pizza, KFC, Burger King and McDonalds. Then go and eat some Nachos with extra cheese. After that, top it off with some beer. Sure work one. Hahahahaha.... but quite unhealthy. :p
Me too! But now I've to act my age and eat things like Mee Poh Tah, Wan Tan Mein, Chicken Rice, because too many burgers really makes me fat and sluggish lor.... sob :~Originally posted by autumn:Haha, u sure got some weird ideas. I do love to eat all those fast foods...
I want, I want to take some of your fats... give me some leh.... (hee, but I dun want fats on my tummy).Originally posted by Klactovak:Me too! But now I've to act my age and eat things like Mee Poh Tah, Wan Tan Mein, Chicken Rice, because too many burgers really makes me fat and sluggish lor.... sob :~
Can't even eat my beloved Char Kway Teow, Laksa and Mee Rebus.... who want some of my fats??? So that I can go eat more. Hahahahaha.... :p
But I guess u are not that old right? But anyway, I dun think age matters a lot for males right? unlike females such as myself... kekeke.Originally posted by Klactovak:Me too! But now I've to act my age and eat things like Mee Poh Tah, Wan Tan Mein, Chicken Rice
Heee, u seemed to be very cute leh... how come everywhere can see your posting one?Originally posted by Devil1976:I wanna GAIN MORE $$$.... WAHAHA...
Hi Larry... u mean u hv seen most of the forumites at AA? Wow, so good... that means u all go for outings quite often isn't it?Originally posted by Larry:autumn:
This is a cute Devil u are looking at. Trust me cos I know him personally, or should I say, I've seen him before.
why must u b so bothered abt your age, so long u can find someone to care abt u and u hav a loving family, nothing matters lor...so hav u found your other half?Originally posted by autumn:But I guess u are not that old right? But anyway, I dun think age matters a lot for males right? unlike females such as myself... kekeke.
[This message has been edited by autumn (edited 18 October 2001).]
Hi Mike... no lar, I m not worried abt my age... My other half ah? hehe, I will tell u if I ever meet u one day lor...Originally posted by mikegk_76:why must u b so bothered abt your age, so long u can find someone to care abt u and u hav a loving family, nothing matters lor...so hav u found your other half?
Oh, icic, so if u ever meet me one day, scared u will fall in luv with me, hahahaOriginally posted by autumn:Hi Mike... no lar, I m not worried abt my age... My other half ah? hehe, I will tell u if I ever meet u one day lor...