haha, actually as long got $, who cares abt whether the guy is annoying or unlikeable...the $ factor cover up alot of areasOriginally posted by sg mata:but money shouldnt be the biggest factor to look for in a guy rite?? i mean if the guy is annoying or unlikeable, oso wan to stead for the $$$$ meh??
they can just tahan the guy for some time, siphon his money then dump him.Originally posted by sg mata:but money shouldnt be the biggest factor to look for in a guy rite?? i mean if the guy is annoying or unlikeable, oso wan to stead for the $$$$ meh??
Different gals, different strokes.Originally posted by sg mata:but money shouldnt be the biggest factor to look for in a guy rite?? i mean if the guy is annoying or unlikeable, oso wan to stead for the $$$$ meh??
Am I relieved to hear that...Originally posted by Prophecy_Master:now days women no longer look at how rich that guy is, because now women are more capable now, so it becomes an ego thing with the guys.
as long as u have a nice character and a ok face, u will find your g/f eventually.
it's the 1st 1 or latter 1 or BOTH he lacks of ?Originally posted by polkadots:i look for a guy who''s honest and somewhat rich.
unfortunately my guy isnt![]()
wat about looks?Originally posted by the_don:hummm can't speak for all women... but wat i look for is...
1) click-a-bility
2) good personal hygene
3) no bummers pls
4) honest and sincere
5) loves me more than anything else in the world (includes his mom)
lol... "loves me more than anything else in the world (included his mom)"Originally posted by the_don:hummm can't speak for all women... but wat i look for is...
1) click-a-bility
2) good personal hygene
3) no bummers pls
4) honest and sincere
The above sounds like me!Originally posted by the_don:hummm can't speak for all women... but wat i look for is...
1) click-a-bility
2) good personal hygene
3) no bummers pls
4) honest and sincere
so mum is better!Originally posted by ispyyy:lol... "loves me more than anything else in the world (included his mom)"
Tricky... haha... mom will care for her kids till her last breath... gf or wife can today say she love u and tomolo say she dont love u anymore...
no $ no looks..u only can pcc to urselfOriginally posted by hatemeifuwantto:common la..jus admit tat most girls go for money AND looks
haiyo so realistic...$ $ $Originally posted by ^MaRcUs^:haa....
my chio bu friend told me just now....
$ is a must, good looking is bonus...
haa![]()