now then you know dignity is not in their dictionaries?Originally posted by yihao93:stupid
liars
b@stard
bitches
one suddenly pop up and say she dun love u anymore
another 1 says that she cant sms when she is smsing her fren
wtf!
juz wanted to rant...
everygal is different....Originally posted by TYING:whats wrong?
Girls ar...if you ignore them ar...they will eventually know how to come back and look for you de. Play hard to get.![]()
hmm i understand this feeling wors i oso want to rantOriginally posted by yihao93:juz wanted to rant...
14 years is not every long u noe....Originally posted by gigabyte14:now then you know dignity is not in their dictionaries?
no scared tio flamed ah....Originally posted by gigabyte14:now then you know dignity is not in their dictionaries?
i don't mindOriginally posted by soulwinner:perpare to get flame by all the gal is sgf..
hmm i 14 oso hav a lort too worsOriginally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:u are only 14 ? and u have so much problems with girls..
yaya i noe 14 should studyOriginally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:u are only 14 ? and u have so much problems with girls..
at my ageOriginally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:meh u sholdn't worry about girls at ur age ure only 14 ure not gonna get anything more than sex at that age
wtf...of course ure thinking about sex ure 14 year old with raging with hormones as a result of puberty. even if u arent im just saying thats the furthest u'll get with a girl and most relationships at ur age are meaningless.Originally posted by yihao93:at my age
i am not thinking bout s3x
u dumb@ss
cmonOriginally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:wtf...of course ure thinking about sex ure 14 year old with raging with hormones as a result of puberty. even if u arent im just saying thats the furthest u'll get with a girl and most relationships at ur age are meaningless.
for that i agreeOriginally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:wtf...of course ure thinking about sex ure 14 year old with raging with hormones as a result of puberty. even if u arent im just saying thats the furthest u'll get with a girl and most relationships at ur age are meaningless.
jon mention b4 he had ahem beforeOriginally posted by yihao93:cmon
sumtimes it juz isnt bout sex
wad bout the happy times u share?
the experiences?![]()
do i have to go wif this?Originally posted by gigabyte14:for that i agree
so young of age
nobody would have the mentality of relationships
all on sex![]()
what i meant was that relationships dont progress much at ur age, sure u share good imtes and experiences and all that but it wont last very long. at ur age relationships like these are most of the time based solely on physical attractionOriginally posted by yihao93:cmon
sumtimes it juz isnt bout sex
wad bout the happy times u share?
the experiences?![]()