nowadays its getting complicated ......Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Maybe my mindset too old liao. Usually I saw from TV hor, is the guy want sex, but the girl don't want.. At the end, no choice, the girl give in..
One of my female friend who frequently go clubbing/pubbing describe one women seducing a guy.. It make me shiver..Originally posted by MiX Metal:nowadays its getting complicated ......![]()
This is a sick world.Originally posted by MiX Metal:yah .... and some girls not only have bfs but also looking for sex partners as well ............
A hotline and counselling service for expectant mothers facing unwanted pregnancies.http://www.familylife.sg/programmes/pregnancy.htm
Our mission is to respond to the needs of those teenagers faced with unwanted pregnancies, and those who are likely to turn to abortion as an easy way out of their predicament.
We understand it often takes courage to seek assistance. Our counsellors will listen to your concerns and endeavour to respond to you request for information, support or counselling. PCS provides a supportive, confidential and non-judgemental counselling environment. The counselling we offer aims to help you recognize and develop your strengths to enable you to make informed decisions and cope more effectively with the difficulties you face.
If you have any concerns or queries associated with an unexpected or difficult pregnancy, abortion or other pregnancy loss, our counsellors at the Pregnancy Crisis Service can help.
PCS Hotline: 6339 9770
Email: [email protected]
Why ?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:This is a sick world.![]()
yar lor..Originally posted by de_middle:2 days later no sign of TS.........![]()
Yar.Originally posted by soulwinner:Maybe we shall leave Ts alone for she deserved so peace...![]()
The chances is very very much lower in pre-cum... Only a few sperm out of many many is able to reach to the destination ><Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Didn't you know what is pre-cum? Sperm can be in pre-cum.
it is still a risk. withdrawal is not a good method of birth control.Originally posted by ispyyy:The chances is very very much lower in pre-cum... Only a few sperm out of many many is able to reach to the destination ><
Ya... lol... my intention of putting tat is just to calm TS downOriginally posted by rainee:it is still a risk. withdrawal is not a good method of birth control.
maybe they are wearing NIKE shoe when making loveOriginally posted by browniebaobao:since u are afraid, then y do it?
and if this time u are lucky enough to escape from pregnancy, will u still do it without protection?
Take care.. Don't do anything foolish ok?Originally posted by sgGirlx:Im still waiting for afew days and get pregnancy kit. No idea what am i going to do next..![]()
if possible, update on the decision you made, dont let the thread to be blown away by wind ..... no ending ....Originally posted by sgGirlx:Im still waiting for afew days and get pregnancy kit. No idea what am i going to do next..![]()
Don't worry too much, just get the pregnancy test kit first. Did you talk to the guy yet about this?Originally posted by sgGirlx:Im still waiting for afew days and get pregnancy kit. No idea what am i going to do next..![]()
Lives are lost everyday.Originally posted by mistyblue:no brains and no sense of responsibility.
BTW, if you are really pregnant and you opt for abortion, bear in mind you are killing a life.
A bunch of cells ?Originally posted by Eiizumi:Lives are lost everyday.
If its still bunch of cells I thinks its ok. But more than that.. its a tragedy
We are still a bunch of cells as well ...... so its ok to kill anyone ??Originally posted by Eiizumi:Lives are lost everyday.
If its still bunch of cells I thinks its ok. But more than that.. its a tragedy