yah... they apply to ur wardrobe... it's ur wardrobe that likes to wear skirts hor??Originally posted by aHGer^83:i have no idea...but i got one fren...she LOVES to wear it...den sit bike den zhao geng...haha...we all call her plk
anyway...haha...mini skirts...or skirts in general...dun apply to me...haha...
Originally posted by jOhO:yah... they apply to ur wardrobe... it's ur wardrobe that likes to wear skirts hor??![]()
now, skirt that cover kneel is most popular than mini skirtOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:fyi, i nw seldom see girls wear mini skirt
Originally posted by WinBoi84:I saw a lot at ...![]()
OopOriginally posted by Thongboy:ya lor , they want to show off their newly bought crocodile panties or G-strings.![]()
i dun hv mini skirt... i nv wear mini all my skirt quite long 1 all ard knee if not longerOriginally posted by euphratis:so to show off?
after showing off...shout at ppl for being "chee ko" when it is not their fault but its the wind.....
to attract handsome guys when they truely know they will attract flies, mosquitoes & "lau chee ko" ...then blame all men r rotten...
so why wear mini skirt? it is a love hate thing.....cannot live with men yet cannot live without men...![]()
Good one, I like girls dressing in this type...Originally posted by Si|verGer:i dun hv mini skirt... i nv wear mini all my skirt quite long 1 all ard knee if not longer![]()
you want to know meh, check it out the lingerie dept of any dept store lohOriginally posted by Thongboy:then wat, teddy bear brand, mickey mouse, or barbie doll brand??![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:i dun hv mini skirt... i nv wear mini all my skirt quite long 1 all ard knee if not longer![]()
Hmm... ... If that is the case, maybe they should consider wearing their panties inside out... ... ...Originally posted by Ah^ken:to show their panties and attract attention
Supergirl?Originally posted by xavier1979:Hmm... ... If that is the case, maybe they should consider wearing their panties inside out... ... ...![]()
Originally posted by WinBoi84:Good one, I like girls dressing in this type...
bços thats the minimum that they can wear legally to get out on the streets.....beach different ah.Originally posted by euphratis:so to show off?
after showing off...shout at ppl for being "chee ko" when it is not their fault but its the wind.....
to attract handsome guys when they truely know they will attract flies, mosquitoes & "lau chee ko" ...then blame all men r rotten...
so why wear mini skirt? it is a love hate thing.....cannot live with men yet cannot live without men...![]()