Of cuz not... ... Give me a mini skirt girl anytime... ...Originally posted by Blufairy:Tis depends on how mini is the mini skirt... Those tat can c the teeny weeny bit part of the buttocks of cos is erm... obscene. Some gals who hav nice n full butts can flatter their figure by wearin mini skirts. I m tall so I wear to show off my legs. There is no wrong in dressin up, rite?
thanxs~ coz to mi if too short u hv to make sure wum chao keng mah keep wori v uneasy..Originally posted by WinBoi84:Good one, I like girls dressing in this type...
but i oso like to c gers in mini skirt too i mean not too short lar if too short abit yucks -_- but if u hv nice legs it gd to show it out in min shirtOriginally posted by Riko:: I prefer to see girls wear shirt that cover their kneel, sweet and nice

Originally posted by Riko:you want to know meh, check it out the lingerie dept of any dept store loh![]()
Originally posted by euphratis:aiyo...supergirl oso wear mini-skirt wat...
oni men got chance to wear underwear outside like
superman - wears underwear outside
siperman - wears it on his head
batman - wears a bra on his head (act as bat's ears)![]()
No miniskirts?Originally posted by Wes Brown:
Some fren told me mini skirts can show off tree trunks. Hmm...Originally posted by [B]ubbles:cos mini skirts can show off girls long legs mah..... (if they have long legs lah)