she didnt say anything. but she did mention something about guy should treat the girl when going out.Originally posted by mhcampboy:wow... so noble...![]()
did she say anything when u keep paying for everything??
hmmm, this is tough....Originally posted by soggy87:she didnt say anything. but she did mention something about guy should treat the girl when going out.
bullsh|t. she taking advantage of your generousityOriginally posted by soggy87:she didnt say anything. but she did mention something about guy should treat the girl when going out.
no la. i didnt went out with her a lot of times. just a few times only. i wasnt that close with her for the first 2 years. only recently.Originally posted by bladez87:wow. u r either real rich. or u r real generous. keep paying for a girl for 4 years???
besides her, i also went out a girl before. in the end that girl ignored me. so she said maybe because i didnt treat her so she ignored me.Originally posted by mhcampboy:hmmm, this is tough....
Was she jokingly saying it? Cos I dun think i would pay for my just galfren.
Didnt u feel any vibes from her??
hmm. everytime is i auto 1. she didnt open her mouth to ask me to treat her.Originally posted by bladez87:bullsh|t. she taking advantage of your generousity
wtf..l dun like such gals lehz. They happy but they never tink abt the pockets of the guy.Originally posted by soggy87:she didnt say anything. but she did mention something about guy should treat the girl when going out.
hmmm... that means its my wishful thinking?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:To TS, tell u sumtinz bah
if a gal really like u, u wont hav to spent alot of $ or efforts to get her
l tink she is juz taking advantage of u. Thinking as a robert to chop
a gal who really likes u will help u tink and wont like u always paying for her de
u can say that...but l am not really sure abt the whole situation oso..Originally posted by soggy87:hmmm... that means its my wishful thinking?
does age matters also? she is mid twenty.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:u can say that...but l am not really sure abt the whole situation oso..
hmm from what l see, it seems that it is ur wishful thinking...she tell u that guy go out with gal must pay everything, from this sentence she say..she makes a beri poor image of herself le...such gals no good...
can skip liao
if it is that easy to move on, i will already did that.Originally posted by hatemeifuwantto:hate to say this but..
ts move on bah..
haha. I dun even know whether she like me or not.Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:time to pluck up courage ask her out and ask her be gf
she is at her golden age..it is to her advantageOriginally posted by soggy87:does age matters also? she is mid twenty.
I knew this girl , when i say i wanted to treat her to eat and buy presents for her , she keep insisting dont want and kept saying "Dont want lah ...Very pai seh der..." and "Dont want lah...I poor ...But i dont wish anyone treat me bah...Quite pai seh.."Originally posted by xShevchenkox:wtf..l dun like such gals lehz. They happy but they never tink abt the pockets of the guy.
that is y...sum gals out there is juz wanting to suck $ out from guys. dun like the guy but still lingers ard the guy.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:I knew this girl , when i say i wanted to treat her to eat and buy presents for her , she keep insisting dont want and kept saying "Dont want lah ...Very pai seh der..." and "Dont want lah...I poor ...But i dont wish anyone treat me bah...Quite pai seh.."
But i also got this cousin of mine , who will go steady with a guy ...and suck his pocket dry . When he dont have any money left, she will kick him far far .
Both girls are the same age , Sec 1 . See the differences .![]()