Chide for what ? Sec 1 only lehs . Follow gigabyte14 style .Originally posted by xShevchenkox:haha, big difference...then u never chide ur cousin for such behaviour mehz?
hmm..but sec 1 to hav such mentality a bit frightening lehz. more or less if u can, say say her a bit.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Chide for what ? Sec 1 only lehs . Follow gigabyte14 style .
"Sigh
Kids " .
I believe she one day will grow up and realize that sucking guys pocket dry will only harm her and make her detestable to guys who will treat girls well , and attracts those bad guys instead .![]()
It is BIG turn off for me !Originally posted by xShevchenkox:Gals that expects or says that guys shld pay for everything during dates is a very BIG turn off
I have a friend who is like this one . Everything he expects to be waited on . And when girls played a prank on us , he said " I have little patience with girls ." Oh my .Originally posted by jojobeach:Ah. Actually it is true lah.
If a girl likes the guy, she will not behave like a gold diggin biatcch...
because she wants the guy to like her also mah.
Everyone knows no smart guy will go for a gold digger lah.
Unless he damn desperate, or damn stupid lah.
But the first date hor.. guys must pay.. it is to leave a good impression.
This way the girl will not think you are a stinkin cheapskate lah.
haha okiesOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:It is BIG turn off for me !
But on the first date , i think guys might have to pay for everything bah . Subsequent dates think share among each other .![]()
l do giv treats to my guy frenz when they help me in sumtinz or sumtime l juz offered ...buy drinks for themOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:I have a friend who is like this one . Everything he expects to be waited on . And when girls played a prank on us , he said " I have little patience with girls ." Oh my .
I've seen on TV how stingy the guy can be . Even a few cents drink also dont want treat . Let alone a $20 meal .![]()
These kinda guy... unless he looks like Leonardo Di Carprio.... it not ... hard to get a decent girl lor...Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:I have a friend who is like this one . Everything he expects to be waited on . And when girls played a prank on us , he said " I have little patience with girls ." Oh my .
I've seen on TV how stingy the guy can be . Even a few cents drink also dont want treat . Let alone a $20 meal .![]()
hmm looks like alot of guys here insist that 1st date shld pay everything hor...Originally posted by jojobeach:Ah. Actually it is true lah.
If a girl likes the guy, she will not behave like a gold diggin biatcch...
because she wants the guy to like her also mah.
Everyone knows no smart guy will go for a gold digger lah.
Unless he damn desperate, or damn stupid lah.
But the first date hor.. guys must pay.. it is to leave a good impression.
This way the girl will not think you are a stinkin cheapskate lah.
in short the guy must be a lengzaiOriginally posted by jojobeach:These kinda guy... unless he looks like Leonardo Di Carprio.... it not ... hard to get a decent girl lor...
Maybe those foreign talent girls who is looking for a PR sponsor willing to take him in lah.
If not hor, even aunties also spit on him leh.
lei hei cantonese yan har ?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:in short the guy must be a lengzai
Did she treats you like a friend? As in will she confide in u or at least chit chat with you when u didn't initate? If not, she is just treating you like an ATM. If got, then go ahead to confess, dun waste ur time. Cos you all have known each other for 4 years.Originally posted by soggy87:I have a crush on my friend.
Since last three or four months, i brought dinner to her workplace. Everytime I go out with her, i will pay everything. Although I didnt went out with her a lot of time. Is it possible that she know i like her?
Till now, I dont know how she feel towards me. The crush already lasted almost 4 years. But it wasnt strong all the time. My feelings recently grew strong for her. What should i do?
she did chit chat with me. sometimes i will wait for her to knock off and take the bus together. but she did mention i am too free already.Originally posted by Uncertain:Did she treats you like a friend? As in will she confide in u or at least chit chat with you when u didn't initate? If not, she is just treating you like an ATM. If got, then go ahead to confess, dun waste ur time. Cos you all have known each other for 4 years.
Wish u luck![]()
hmm not like a very positive reply. If she likes u..she wont be saying that de.Originally posted by soggy87:she did chit chat with me. sometimes i will wait for her to knock off and take the bus together. but she did mention i am too free already.
hmmm... i will try that. but eh a bit hard.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:soggy y not u juz mia a while 1st lo...dun initiate chat with her or whatever
see if she will auto come and find u?
Damn easy... just hold her hand in one of the date and u noe liao lor...Originally posted by soggy87:Is it possible that she know i like her?
Till now, I dont know how she feel towards me. The crush already lasted almost 4 years. But it wasnt strong all the time. My feelings recently grew strong for her. What should i do?
\Originally posted by Eiizumi:The main thing is if she's ever did anything more to show her appreciation other than saying, "Thank you."
If not, she's just making use of you.
Its a give and take r/s.
You give, she take.
Love is mutual, so give and take in love is two-way.