Originally posted by Ragnarok:Hi Forum mates! Do you guys n gals think that the below sentences are true?
1)If a guy who is very sincere in developing a closer relationship with a girl,and the girl knows about the guy's feelings towards her,she won't give him a chance to develop that closer relationship.----> eh? depends whether the girl like him anot what. if she likes him, she'll give him a chance. if she doesn't, of course there's no chance.
2)Most girls will be shy or even start to feel uncomfortable in the presence of a guy she has no interest in.---> err, not really.
3)Most girls will hint a guy she has interest in,if not she won't even bother about hinting him as she doesn't want to give him the wrong idea.---> yah most girls won't.
4)Most guys/gals will initiate to make contact/contact often(Sms,phone call...etc) the person they have interest in.---> yup
[/b]Originally posted by Ragnarok:1)If a guy who is very sincere in developing a closer relationship with a girl,and the girl knows about the guy's feelings towards her,she won't give him a chance to develop that closer relationship.
if i like the guy, he'll be MOST welcome.....
if not.....i wont coz waste my time n his time......
2)Most girls will be shy or even start to feel uncomfortable in the presence of a guy she has no interest in.
since u say most.....there r also some not reacting this way as well....me lor. I'll feel this way instead for guys im interested in..hee
3)Most girls will hint a guy she has interest in,if not she won't even bother about hinting him as she doesn't want to give him the wrong idea.
i wldnt say i'd be hinting but rather leaving it to his decision....if i find tt he can click with me....the he'll feel tt way for me unless he's not looking for someone like me....
as for guys i DUN like at all.....i guess they r grateful tt i din mislead them n let them off to search for POTENTIAL ones
4)Most guys/gals will initiate to make contact/contact often(Sms,phone call...etc) the person they have interest in.
Originally posted by skycrawler:hahah..bo bao lah...
only one is true:
[b]"Love Is A Lie"[/b]
maybe his true love lied?!?!?!?!Originally posted by Givache:hahah..bo bao lah...
if u find ur true love u wont say so liao..=xGivache
i tot i have...Originally posted by Givache:hahah..bo bao lah...
if u find ur true love u wont say so liao..=xGivache
ermm...the qns seem to repeat leh....read above lor....Oh,the qns seem to repeat ah? Sorry.i didn't realise it....Juz voicing out what i observe.....
Originally posted by Ragnarok:Hi Forum mates! Do you guys n gals think that the below sentences are true?
1)If a guy who is very sincere in developing a closer relationship with a girl,and the girl knows about the guy's feelings towards her,she won't give him a chance to develop that closer relationship.
2)Most girls will be shy or even start to feel uncomfortable in the presence of a guy she has no interest in.
3)Most girls will hint a guy she has interest in,if not she won't even bother about hinting him as she doesn't want to give him the wrong idea.
4)Most guys/gals will initiate to make contact/contact often(Sms,phone call...etc) the person they have interest in.
not realy, some gd frens also contact alot..some couples dn even contact muchOriginally posted by Ragnarok:Hi Forum mates! Do you guys n gals think that the below sentences are true?
1)If a guy who is very sincere in developing a closer relationship with a girl,and the girl knows about the guy's feelings towards her,she won't give him a chance to develop that closer relationship.
>>>>wat u mean by closer relationship?? jio her or wat? if the girl dn like him of cos she wont give him chances unless the girl likes to flirt
>>>>>> shy?? i tout shy oni will be in front of the guy she like or maybe her personality is shy type..........if no interest, she will appear normal but some will not tok so much if dn like tat guy..
>>>half true. depends on the girl character..
Originally posted by Ragnarok:
Hi Forum mates! Do you guys n gals think that the below sentences are true?
DEPENDS? If she likes him, she would most probably like to give the guy a chance... On the other hand, she can play hard to get, or maybe she's shy or she've got other commitments or troubles bothering her which wold not allow her to give the guy a chance...?
Even if she don't like him... She might choose to just play along with him or toy with his feelings... Can reject him straight or something like that too.... Or can also just know the guy better 1st and see how...? TOO MANY POSSIBILITIES.....
What kinda 'conclusion' are you making above?![]()
Some girls MIGHT... Some couldn't even be bother... Some girls are not shy by nature... Some girls are ultra-friendly by nature...
You said MOST girls would what?![]()
Situation's kinda like (1).
You go and do a survey then maybe you'll find out...? But most probably your result would not have much implication value anyway.... Too MANY kinda of guys/gals out there to stereotype them like this...
Majority of the Singaporeans like durians don't necessarily imply that the person sitting just next to you would like durian?
Ok.... So much for your You sounds like you're pretty young by the way...?Haha...thanks for the compliment....
Originally posted by Ragnarok:Haha...thanks for the compliment....
Yupz...thanks for ur reply,me juz got to know this girl from icq and im quite confused about the way she treats me.I think its because i told her about how i felt towards her too early,thus making her reacting in a way that i feel that she's trying to avoid me....well,she's a very shy girl,especially in front of people whom she doesn't really know...Shucks,i think im quite foolish in trying to rush things,so i should really give her some time to know me well enough 1st...
Good luck?Hehe...thanks bud..but i don't really believe in luck cos i believe more in effort and sincerity...
From ICQ??? Wow, u must really be gd at toking...Originally posted by Ragnarok:Haha...thanks for the compliment....
Yupz...thanks for ur reply,me juz got to know this girl from icq and im quite confused about the way she treats me.I think its because i told her about how i felt towards her too early,thus making her reacting in a way that i feel that she's trying to avoid me....well,she's a very shy girl,especially in front of people whom she doesn't really know...Shucks,i think im quite foolish in trying to rush things,so i should really give her some time to know me well enough 1st...
From ICQ??? Wow, u must really be gd at toking... Anyway, think there shld still be hope lah... As long as u dun keep forcing her into a corner wif ur love speech...Nono....im not very good at talking actually,i juz say what i want to say,juz be honest loh....yupz, maybe she thinks that im actually forcing her or what,that's why she's keeping a distance....But its her choice....if she's meant to be urs,she'll come back to you even if u let her go.....
RITEOriginally posted by Ragnarok:Nono....im not very good at talking actually,i juz say what i want to say,juz be honest loh....yupz, maybe she thinks that im actually forcing her or what,that's why she's keeping a distance....But its her choice....if she's meant to be urs,she'll come back to you even if u let her go.....
Yeah....now that's quite a good suggestion there...i should really let her get to know me 1st,but the hardest part is to ask her out as i've asked her out many many times but still kena rejected....she once said that she would feel weird if she saw me as i told her what i felt towards her before....so she would feel quite awkward to be with someone she knows who likes her....Originally posted by reallieRAW:RITE
if it's meant to be....when u let her go....she'll still be coming back to u.....
but be sure to make efforts in letting her know u better coz tt's how she can decide by then if u r the rite choice
in r/ships......avoid making assumptions too often.....(like guessing why she's reacting in this way.....perhaps???....or maybe???) this can kill the whole thing from even blossming i bet so be frank with words n show ur SINCERITY to be felt by her![]()
Since when I have a webpage...?Originally posted by Ragnarok:Hehe...thanks bud..but i don't really believe in luck cos i believe more in effort and sincerity...
Hey,i browsed thru your webpage...u seem to have the same interest as me....u play rpgs?Cos it seems that u like the music from rpgs like chrono cross and such...hehe..same taste..
Chiam... She has oredi set up her first line of defence liao... The only way is to chat wif her more...let her noe dat u r not a bad choice... ... As for coming out, maybe u'd wanna leave it to a later part when she is more comfortable wif ya???Originally posted by Ragnarok:Yeah....now that's quite a good suggestion there...i should really let her get to know me 1st,but the hardest part is to ask her out as i've asked her out many many times but still kena rejected....she once said that she would feel weird if she saw me as i told her what i felt towards her before....so she would feel quite awkward to be with someone she knows who likes her....![]()
Originally posted by skycrawler:no is |UV IS CONFUSING!!!!
only one is true:
[b]"Love Is A Lie"[/b]
Hehe,1st line of defence huh...Originally posted by xavier1979:Chiam... She has oredi set up her first line of defence liao... The only way is to chat wif her more...let her noe dat u r not a bad choice... ... As for coming out, maybe u'd wanna leave it to a later part when she is more comfortable wif ya???
Since when I have a webpage...?Oh sorry...wrong person...careless..
Yeah... I can AGREE with that...?Originally posted by Si|verGer:no is |UV IS CONFUSING!!!!![]()