Bingo. You got it right.Originally posted by Ragnarok:...
I think that she's just not interested in me,so maybe i should just keep her as a friend,and friends can last a lifetime...
yi tui wei jin.....retreat to advance.....Originally posted by Ragnarok:Yeah....now that's quite a good suggestion there...i should really let her get to know me 1st,but the hardest part is to ask her out as i've asked her out many many times but still kena rejected....she once said that she would feel weird if she saw me as i told her what i felt towards her before....so she would feel quite awkward to be with someone she knows who likes her....![]()
dun say tt u r disturbing her life....maybe she appreciates u but timing's not rite coz u speed up all the things tt shld have taken a slower pace...Originally posted by Ragnarok:Hehe,1st line of defence huh...
Well,i used to chat wif her everyday,everynight but lately,i found out that i might actually be disturbing her personal life....so i try to msg her less often...
I once asked her why she didn't ever initiate to chat with me and she said that she's not very used to initiating to chat with people,rather that her frens are the ones who initiate to call her/sms her...
I think that she's just not interested in me,so maybe i should just keep her as a friend,and friends can last a lifetime..
Well,i think i know quite alot about her but still don't really quite understand her sometimes,because im the one who ask about her stuff and trying to get to know her and she seldom ask about me loh....so i guess the level of interest for her is not there...Originally posted by reallieRAW:yi tui wei jin.....retreat to advance.....
try not to mention abt meeting her yet.....let her 'cool' down 1st....
improve on 'selling' urself.........sell ur strengths......wat r the things u know can easily impress a person.....like playing some instruments....gd at certain sports.....draw well.....etc....be observant to how she reacts when u talk abt them......if interests her....continue....if she gets bored...stop....
Remember not to boast....juz tok naturally like sharing....
at the same time.....it's always better to Listen than to Talk....
Let her tell u more abt her....slowly collecting things abt her.....Be observant...ask Intelligent(not Stuid) qns to let her go further into u/standing wat she means by saying certain things....analyze n deduce(dun jump to conclusion....ask when in doubt) her words further on ur own to u/stand her world....
pls be a multi-tasker.....everything muz be carried out at the same time...Share a common ground....talk more abt things both of u enjoy....let her feel comfortable with u.....like talking to u...gain her trust.......by then....try 1st lor.....post again if all these fails....
gd luck![]()
still cant comment much......Originally posted by Ragnarok:Well,i think i know quite alot about her but still don't really quite understand her sometimes,because im the one who ask about her stuff and trying to get to know her and she seldom ask about me loh....so i guess the level of interest for her is not there...
Yah thanks for yer advice....ur opinions broadened my thinking....Originally posted by reallieRAW:still cant comment much......
another advice/s
juz do ur best....God will do the rest.....
let her go....if she returns in kind....u'll know she's urs.....
wat u see in her may not be wat she sees in u......
wat u may like to provide for her may not be wat she wants to be provided for.....
Set a Deadline?.....try ur utmost within this time frame.....succeed of fail?.....U did ur best, since she isnt the one to reciprocate ur love...find someone to appreciate u instead.....dun go rd in circles....Head forward in ur Life n expect the least expected...
Let u my Luck for the moment
Yeah.....u've got itOriginally posted by Ragnarok:Yah thanks for yer advice....ur opinions broadened my thinking....
Anyway,i will try my best to let her get to know me,maybe after her exams are over then we can get to meet more often or so....right now she's got a huge burden on her,so i guess i won't do anything big right now.....don't want to increase her burden....
This is kinda dangerous. Even a boomerang doesn't come back to its owner sometimes.Originally posted by reallieRAW:let her go....if she returns in kind....u'll know she's urs.....