Don't be sad.. Some people doesn't have the chance to go on for a date.Originally posted by MyNickisZ:actually the movie date was alr the 2nd date, the first one was a lunch date.. the lunch date also like that.. haiz.. i think the girl will b disappointed in the performance of the guy
y?u oso like tt arh?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:TS must be a shy, uncreative and always silent guy...![]()
yar.Originally posted by darkhour:y?u oso like tt arh?
Dunno leh..Originally posted by MyNickisZ:haha ya basically im a quiet guy too.. but then when mixed with those cock pple, i will also tend to talk cock also.. how to get like "open her up"?
HmM~ I only know that in order to communicate efficiently, you must not be shy in the presence of her.Originally posted by MyNickisZ:any suggestion on any activities that can like improve communication one?
Yar. Once.. That was loooooong time ago. very silent..Originally posted by MyNickisZ:haha so u got went out with the ger u like?
for me i think chances has juz went down.. alot..
Originally posted by MyNickisZ:nope im a leo.. few years back, i was with another ger.. she quite "siao" one, i also follow suit haha.. so i got the trouble trying to b more initiative
Sunday night of course less people. Usually there's more people..Originally posted by MyNickisZ:this forum got no other pple liao eh?
Somehow or rather u can improve on yr dating places. Lunch at a special or interesting places,some how or rather it may bring her new experiences and past events or thoughts to bring out topic to talk until endless night.Originally posted by MyNickisZ:any suggestion on any activities that can like improve communication one?