She maybe quiet but is she the non sporty type too?Originally posted by MyNickisZ:hmm what if the girl is unwilling to go those new places.. say dun wan to stay too late out![]()
haha tt's great for u.. shows that she has some feeling for u.. unlike me.. problem with me, im normally quiet with my normal friends too, unless those type like to talk co-ck one, then i will join in liaoOriginally posted by Agenda:talk about yourself like how you would do to ur friends
treat her nothing like a friend
then you'll feel more natural and open up to her hence making her open up as well
i once went out with a girl, we oso don't have much to talk about and there were awkward silence.. then my friend go ask her if she would go out with me again, she said yes
then this week we going out again![]()
Usually a bit of sarcasm is good for breaking ice(like a laughter). But don't try too hard and over it. It may foul her mood and worsen yr impression in front of her!Originally posted by MyNickisZ:haha tt's great for u.. shows that she has some feeling for u.. unlike me.. problem with me, im normally quiet with my normal friends too, unless those type like to talk co-ck one, then i will join in liao
there will be some quiet moment for sure.. jus don make it the whole journy silence..Originally posted by MyNickisZ:hi, lets say u and a girl went out for a movie date, but during the whole date, there were some awkward silence moments.. anybody knows how to handle this problem?
Good for you.Originally posted by Agenda:talk about yourself like how you would do to ur friends
then you'll feel more natural and open up to her hence making her open up as well
i once went out with a girl, we oso don't have much to talk about and there were awkward silence.. then my friend go ask her if she would go out with me again, she said yes
i wanted to say thatOriginally posted by Agenda:talk about yourself like how you would do to ur friends