hmm.. i have never talk crap about with my gf before..Originally posted by browniebaobao:duno y guys like to tell their gf abt their sexual history..
gees..
for me ar, i can accept, but dun tell me details lor..
rem when my first love told me how it happened.. i cried.. and he felt so bad that he asked me to find someone as innocent as me.![]()
u so early talk abt sex... win liao... so wat age u did it?Originally posted by forgivemi:when im in sec 4 which was last year, i fall in love with this gal in my class, i got the feeling tat she also like mi, so i asked her to b my stead. after some considerations she agreed and she added tat she want a long lasting relationship, so i asked her if she wan to know everything abt my past.
she replied : anything
so i tot since she said tat she want it to b long lasting, i shld let her noe everything
so i told her tat i had sex b4 and...
b4 i finish my sentence she like sian sian liao
so i asked her if she mind
she said no
but later she sms mi tat ''it's not possible between us, i would rather u dun tell mi anything''
i almost cried
and now im still cant forget this incident
wad i wan to ask is did do the rite thing?
16Originally posted by BrUtUs:u so early talk abt sex... win liao... so wat age u did it?
learn from tis n dun ever tink or talk abt sex so early into r/s...Originally posted by forgivemi:16
u just need to find someone that can accept your past... obviously this girl is not for you and it is better that you find out sooner rather than later...Originally posted by forgivemi:when im in sec 4 which was last year, i fall in love with this gal in my class, i got the feeling tat she also like mi, so i asked her to b my stead. after some considerations she agreed and she added tat she want a long lasting relationship, so i asked her if she wan to know everything abt my past.
so i tot since she said tat she want it to b long lasting, i shld let her noe everything
she said no
but later she sms mi tat ''it's not possible between us, i would rather u dun tell mi anything''
i almost cried
she's a good girl, that's why she said it's impossible......seriously. but then again, go find others, good luck dudeOriginally posted by forgivemi:when im in sec 4 which was last year, i fall in love with this gal in my class, i got the feeling tat she also like mi, so i asked her to b my stead. after some considerations she agreed and she added tat she want a long lasting relationship, so i asked her if she wan to know everything abt my past.
she said no
i almost cried
nt really. but, for his age, u think 16 years old girls can take it meh?Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:u just need to find someone that can accept your past... obviously this girl is not for you and it is better that you find out sooner rather than later...
some people can keep secrets until they die... if you are not the type then it isbetter to be honest and face the consequences sooner rather than later...
duno y gurls cannot accept historical facts..Originally posted by browniebaobao:duno y guys like to tell their gf abt their sexual history..
Originally posted by forgivemi:when im in sec 4 which was last year, i fall in love with this gal in my class, i got the feeling tat she also like mi, so i asked her to b my stead. after some considerations she agreed and she added tat she want a long lasting relationship, so i asked her if she wan to know everything abt my past.
she said no
i almost cried