no leh..Originally posted by Ito_^:duno y gurls cannot accept historical facts..![]()
Which is worst ?Originally posted by forgivemi:when im in sec 4 which was last year, i fall in love with this gal in my class, i got the feeling tat she also like mi, so i asked her to b my stead. after some considerations she agreed and she added tat she want a long lasting relationship, so i asked her if she wan to know everything abt my past.
she replied : anything
so i tot since she said tat she want it to b long lasting, i shld let her noe everything
so i told her tat i had sex b4 and...
b4 i finish my sentence she like sian sian liao
so i asked her if she mind
she said no
but later she sms mi tat ''it's not possible between us, i would rather u dun tell mi anything''
i almost cried
and now im still cant forget this incident
wad i wan to ask is did do the rite thing?
before or after your birthdayOriginally posted by forgivemi:16
Originally posted by jojobeach:Did she explicitly ask you if you had sex b4 ?
Or did you offer to let her know you had sex b4?
I mean, good grief, when a girl ask you about your past.
Meaning she interesting in what you did in your life before she met you.
You can tell her about your family.
Your friends.
Your past hobbies.
You past achievements.
Why do you have to tell her about your sexual experience ???
First comes to mind.
You are bragging that you have experience, then ofcourse, that you expect sex from this relationship.
IF this sex thing is your FIRST info about your past, then die lah.
Meaning you are in for sex only !!! She probably think you're a pervert.
I know you must be kicking yourself now, but don't make the same mistake again with your next one dude.
i offer to tell her cos she said she wan to long lasting relationship...the reason y i tell her is tat i think she hav the right to noe... i asked my friends whether shld i tell her abt it anot...they say no but in the end i still decided to let her noe everything
2 is worst...im worried tat this will happen...tat's y i told herOriginally posted by zeny:Which is worst ?
1) you tell her in the begining that you have sex and she tells you straight away she cannot accept or
2) after 2 years in the relationship she found out that you have sex with another girl and blames you for not telling her. Slaps you and tells everyone she meets that you are a liar and cheat?
This kind of info. does not decide how long the relationship will last.Originally posted by forgivemi:
i offer to tell her cos she said she wan to long lasting relationship...the reason y i tell her is tat i think she hav the right to noe... i asked my friends whether shld i tell her abt it anot...they say no but in the end i still decided to let her noe everything