I thot only bees of the same flock together?Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:bored... that they only go for pai kias and the bad guys and more exciting ones and even have flings with them.... and all the good guys get thrashed, dumped....
Wonder if love is truly blind....... that girls dont know how to pause for a moment and visualise that once the pai kia has had his fun, he will simply dump them for another girl while good guys stay true to them?
Disclaimer:I have been victims of 2 incidents as mentioned and im speaking up for the nerdy good guys![]()
nah...now different types oso tgt le...nvr hear b4 opposites attract?Originally posted by Xiaozzhen:I thot only bees of the same flock together?
Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:bored... that they only go for pai kias and the bad guys and more exciting ones and even have flings with them.... and all the good guys get thrashed, dumped....
Wonder if love is truly blind....... that girls dont know how to pause for a moment and visualise that once the pai kia has had his fun, he will simply dump them for another girl while good guys stay true to them?
Disclaimer:I have been victims of 2 incidents as mentioned and im speaking up for the nerdy good guys![]()
yes we knw ur a good guy tooOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
I give you a tip . You dont need to have pai kia attitude to attract girls .Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:bored... that they only go for pai kias and the bad guys and more exciting ones and even have flings with them.... and all the good guys get thrashed, dumped....
Oh ya , you know ? "Look like pai kia , but stay your true self , a good guy" !Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:bored... that they only go for pai kias and the bad guys and more exciting ones and even have flings with them.... and all the good guys get thrashed, dumped....
I tried being mr nice guy, nothing appreciative comes out from the b1tches, except staresOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:I give you a tip . You dont need to have pai kia attitude to attract girls .
But you must be at least a little "bad" lah , as in know how to play and tease .
U just need to look like pai kia , like wear like one , maybe put only one ear piercing .
That time i wear like one , go out then take bus 190 . Saw this 2 girls occupying 3 seats , cuz one of them placed her leg on the chair , maybe to reserve the seats for their friends . They sat all the way back . But another girl didnt do that , so i just sat beside her .
Then their friends come liao , i was like "aiya pai seh lah , sit "their place" , so i just stood up . I also gave the girl a smile to show my gesture that its okay . Awhile later , one of their fwens stood up and gave up the seat for some reasons . Then i just seat at the place loh . Then i overheard that the guy friend asked the girl "Eh u want his number mah?" Then blah blah blah , "He just now smile at me leh ...." blah blah blah..."Dont want lah...i got stead liao hor !"
So not really u must be pai kia then u can attract girls one . You can also dress like one , just dont smoke and drink can liao . They wont mind der . As long as you wear attractively and not like a nerd , you can even attract a girl you dont know . You know ? Camouflage ?
I was kindawhen they say want "his" number anot . I sense that the guy could be me , cause i smiled at the girl previously .
And yes , they are abit of pai kia one ....
what i mentioned above is not a make up , merely that i lacked explanation skills .Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:what i mentioned above is not a make up , merely that i lacked explanation skills .
You might want to try , serious . Try wearing and look like one . You might even attract a girl .
But still , not all girls are like that one . There are girls who dont dump gd guys . I knew some who dont dump Mr Good . Only those girls who always crave handsome guys does . I give you an example .
my sis , who is in sec3 now , and looks quite pretty according to my friend . She does not flirt around , doesnt stead aroud and will only stead if found the right guy , ofcuz , a nice guy . She told me that she rejected many guys .
Another is my cousin . Sec 1 . She is quite cute . She told me this "Aiyo ! Where got people still go for feelings der??!! All go for looks der lah. Even if he treat me very good , i also wont stead with him . He shuai can liao ." Also , if he not shuai , she will stead with him online , then suck his pocket dry . No money liao break with him and dont relate to him anymore .
You see the differences ? 2 rather pretty girls , but different thoughts . I believe there are nice girls who treasures nice guys like you . Just be patient and wait for the right one to come by .![]()
you say already what , b1tches . What kind good things come from b1tches?Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:I tried being mr nice guy, nothing appreciative comes out from the b1tches, except stares
Huh? No lah . I got no GF now !Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
You got a new gf liao ar..
How come you become soo insightful??
Oh man~ I am detached with reality liao..![]()
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Huh? No lah . I got no GF now !![]()
Aiyo !
I believe one day that when your ideal mate comes along , you will be swept off your feet and forget about this awful past .Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:Tell me how come i arent too lucky in love?
Sekali i id say that ALL girls are b1tches...... Really from the bottom from my angered heart![]()
What sugar ?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
Your post in this topic all got sugar leh..
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:What sugar ?You mean honey honey is it ? I suck at such words one .
If this one doesnt work out, i swear off girls for goodOriginally posted by Evolution IX MR:i have been dumped countless times
Gonna lose hope liao
as a last resort...
Can intro me to your sis? we sekali same age sia
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
Wah.. natural honey..
Now confess! you secretly like a girl right?![]()
nono ... dont give up man ! Must have confidence ! Getting dump umpteen times doesnt mean you will get dumped forever . Think positive !Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:If this one doesnt work out, i swear off girls for good![]()