Can do me this favour from the bottom of my heart?Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:Can intro me to your sis? we sekali same age sia
what favour ?Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:Can do me this favour from the bottom of my heart?![]()
Me too.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:![]()
tao yan !
Ya . I like a girl .![]()
Can intro me to your sis? I ll promise to treat her good leOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:what favour ?As long as i can help , i help !
Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:Can intro me to your sis? I ll promise to treat her good le
damn, this sounds like matchmaking but i sekali no choice
.... plsz![]()
Slowly wait for that special someone bah..Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:Im not in anyway lying leh....
Neither am i a despo who post this this kind of thread....
Its cause ive been dumped so many times...
*swears that this is the last time , if this once doesnt work out, i kena stay a bach for life*![]()
When the feeling come, you cannot stop; When there's no feeling, you cannot force.Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:wait how long....
Sekali i tio wait till the day i die still nth
opps...cnt ..sry wor bro .Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:Can intro me to your sis? I ll promise to treat her good le
damn, this sounds like matchmaking but i sekali no choice
.... plsz![]()
where got such things one ? Just be patient ! WIll come one ! No worries!Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:wait how long....
Sekali i tio wait till the day i die still nth
Marina Bay sch.... Hmm dont have wor ...Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:hmm... Then any sec 3 girl study near to my sch at marina bay ?
Greatly appreciate your help![]()
Faint hope only lah.....Originally posted by ispyyy:lol... TS from no hope got hope liao...
u stay in bishan but study at marina bay ?Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:Then any schs near to my hse in bishan?
Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:16 lor
Dun say me rich, i take mrt to sch everyday
So have any?![]()
Haha...How abt her? But Pasir Ris ...She is quite nice der...Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:hmm, i know im too young
But im already prepared for a R/s, i know when to study and cherish my gf
So can help me out intro