tsk, im young sweet sweet boy okay, i oso cannot bear to leave you here without meOriginally posted by gigabyte14:you sound like u going away liao![]()
eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeOriginally posted by BatMan:
tsk, im young sweet sweet boy okay, i oso cannot bear to leave you here without me![]()
not allOriginally posted by felirox:girls= headache!!
dont chu love me ?Originally posted by gigabyte14:eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
i dunch lurve euuOriginally posted by BatMan:
dont chu love me ?![]()
You are too boring issit ?Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:Tell me how come i arent too lucky in love?
Sekali i id say that ALL girls are b1tches...... Really from the bottom from my angered heart![]()
u got 20 yr cai ar....intro me leh...Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:![]()
Wow .... I at first thot u are about 20+ and need help .
Aiya ... You are only 16 . Trust me , you got a long way to go , not that i dont want help you . At your age , getting dumped is very common . You must remember , even if i intro girls to you , she might dump you too . But if i intro a 20 yr old girl to you , might be different . Girls at your age aren't sensible enough to think about true love . They only want fun .Wait till you are about , and you will have a stable relationship . Mark my words .
But i dont rule out the possibility that no girls at your age will appreciate true love . So maybe i search for you one yea?
I now 17 and single . I had many crush that failed and some heartaches . But still , i dont give up ! I wait until the right one comes by .![]()
\Originally posted by jojobeach:You are too boring issit ?
Boring boys makes boring partner.... zzZzZzzZzzZzZzzzz