chey ....Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:Not that lah
Just asking around about the evo, cause they wont take a 16 year old seriously
I suggest you better think twiceOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:chey ....![]()
Hmm abt ur friendster , add a pic of urself ! Then maybe i can intro girls to you . Otherwise they wont even know how u look like .![]()
machiam, i was directing these tirades against the no lifers in the car forum +1ing against meOriginally posted by orionlight:I suggest you better think twice
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=255253&page=0![]()
He dont sound like Mr Nice guy to me .Originally posted by orionlight:I suggest you better think twice
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=255253&page=0![]()
aiya, i apologise liao......Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:He dont sound like Mr Nice guy to me .![]()
Hmm...unfortunately it's not just a simple matter of being good guys or bad guys. It's more towards physical appearance. For example, if it is between a fugly pai kia against a yandao nerd...I believe the yandao nerd will win.Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:bored... that they only go for pai kias and the bad guys and more exciting ones and even have flings with them.... and all the good guys get thrashed, dumped....
Wonder if love is truly blind....... that girls dont know how to pause for a moment and visualise that once the pai kia has had his fun, he will simply dump them for another girl while good guys stay true to them?
Disclaimer:I have been victims of 2 incidents as mentioned and im speaking up for the nerdy good guys![]()
why dun u ask, are guys too blind, only go for pretty or sexy girls?Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:bored... that they only go for pai kias and the bad guys and more exciting ones and even have flings with them.... and all the good guys get thrashed, dumped....
Wonder if love is truly blind....... that girls dont know how to pause for a moment and visualise that once the pai kia has had his fun, he will simply dump them for another girl while good guys stay true to them?
Disclaimer:I have been victims of 2 incidents as mentioned and im speaking up for the nerdy good guys![]()
Think like a pai kias but act like a gentlemen.Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:bored... that they only go for pai kias and the bad guys and more exciting ones and even have flings with them.... and all the good guys get thrashed, dumped....
that's my point.Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:Some guys also not like that wor![]()
you never tell us why the girls dump you.Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:There's this saying
Once bitten, twice shy
Of course i, as well as any other human beings cannot tolerate ppl who cheat on us
oh, in 20+ years old, girls will dump paikias automatically 1Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:bored... that they only go for pai kias and the bad guys and more exciting ones and even have flings with them.... and all the good guys get thrashed, dumped....
lucky fella..Originally posted by BatMan:
when i was in primary school,
~, i had a mushroom hair, and was a fatty, face round round one.
but, i was in the 120% group.
then secondary school, dont know what reason.
i cut my hair, and style it, and now, i can say, i used to wax and spray.
and i turn okok body, with fat on belly.
and face, got shape not round oledy.
im currently 13, sorry for the OTs.
girlfriend, it take time to find a right and good one.
i have a girlfriend now, and its my first one
it took me 1yrs to got her, and shes a wonder girl.
in that case,Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:Ya
but i not so high expectation that my gf must be chio bu
just avg looking can de![]()
Originally posted by BatManyou sound like u going away liao:
in that case,
[b]GOOD LUCK MY SGFORUMS BUDDY[/b]