yes, tot of getting married once i grad in 3 yrs timeOriginally posted by the Bear:and?
do you love her?
does it have to be 'exciting' all the time?
do you really love her or do you love the 'excitement' of the chase?
What excitement u want?Originally posted by NYPD^blue:Partor wif my gf for 2 yrs liao....we r v happy together....but i guess e excitement is not there liao lehx.
How?
face it... it will never be 'exciting' everyday... marry her? grad 1st then say la...Originally posted by NYPD^blue:yes, tot of getting married once i grad in 3 yrs time
erm.....it will be better if it is exciting most of e time
thing is we do too many things couple do...on a routine basis...ie cinema, pool, stay at home watch vcd/dvd, kbox....run out of things to do le
ehx, i love her, but i love e chase too
Originally posted by NYPD^blue:yes, tot of getting married once i grad in 3 yrs time
thing is we do too many things couple do...on a routine basis...ie cinema, pool, stay at home watch vcd/dvd, kbox....run out of things to do le
To lost it or to recreate or create, it'll be you to discover...Originally posted by NYPD^blue:well, maybe excitement in my context, will be tt special feeling u get when u first date e ger
tt tingle of electricity down ur spine when u hold her hands for e first time, ....
how to recreate tt special moment?
or izzit lost forever?
That excitement feeling is a kind of gamble feeling... It is placing all yr bet and gamble for a better relationship... lol... if u want to recreate the special moment, let her break up with u lor... Then again, u put yr bet down... But this is dumb... There are also other ways to recreate that kind of "special moment"...Originally posted by NYPD^blue:well, maybe excitement in my context, will be tt special feeling u get when u first date e ger
tt tingle of electricity down ur spine when u hold her hands for e first time, ....
how to recreate tt special moment?
or izzit lost forever?
try thisOriginally posted by NYPD^blue:yes, tot of getting married once i grad in 3 yrs time
she is young....just 20....dun wanna ruin her life la....Originally posted by NewAge:sex might be the key?
I am already "distracted" in school liaox,.,...but yahx, no actions, still guai guai go studyOriginally posted by mistyblue:you are still studying?
Time is the test of your relationship. Relationships take effort, even after marriage, it takes effort to maintain. Time can dull, time can wear out, time can even be your ally. Thinking out loud, I am not sure when you start working will you get distracted by some "excitement".
Sigh...Originally posted by NYPD^blue:I am already "distracted" in school liaox,.,...but yahx, no actions, still guai guai go study
i am a undergrad, and she is working...Originally posted by CannyOng:Instead of feeling loss and sad abt the lack of excitement. Why not u start to think of things to do bring in new excitement? I am sad to say that in these kind of things,guy shall take the lead! Try some sports and romantic places,I believe the feeling for yr ger will be as good as newly know...
that's nice.......excitement.........check if time permits 1stOriginally posted by NYPD^blue:i am a undergrad, and she is working...
thing is she work shift hrs....most of e times, she is too tired to go out
she's realli gd to me la, she noes her shift hrs is quite bad for our relationship, she 's looking for a new job liaox
well, c how it goes la