Good QuestionOriginally posted by Honeybear1990:Don't fret over it
The right person for you just haven't appear.
I've once admire other couple being in love but when your attached, problems will come rushing in if you don't know how to handle it well.
Soon depression and stuff will come in.
Love yourself for who you are,
Not all girls go for apperance.
Cheer up
damn! too lateOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:TS better delete the last sentence. I am advicing you now.
haiz . sad lor onli 16 wad...Originally posted by ispyyy:u get dump or u failed to start a relationship ???
if u get dump, it is probably not yr appearance...
Anyway, how old r u ???
So fast... u resign to bachelor liao...
16 only???Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:haiz . sad lor onli 16 wad...
i feel biased against girls now
Nowadays, they only care about shuai guys who are loaded...![]()
in ur sch la...y u bother abt in ur sch....they wanna haf they haf la...most of them end up break up later one loh...i mean its like, early r/s not many can last long...Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:I bo NS
cause i hearing impaired, my teacher say no ns liao...
16 considered late in my sch.. to have a rs
bo bian f**K , why i so ugly
how ugly are u?Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:I bo NS
haha i nvr even got into a relationship before haha so quit complaining.Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:Is very heartbreaking.....
Seems im resigned to being a bacholer for life, can go enroll for bacholer's degree .....
I so lonely haiz.... see other couples get jealous of their togetherness....
I DAM SIAN UGLY..... uglier then youOriginally posted by kiss_my (_i_):how ugly are u?
i'm not tht handsome not tht ugly too.. but hehe....
u wont believe me...
when I was 16 yrs old, my gf is BASKETBALLOriginally posted by Evolution IX MR:I bo NS
sigh... my appearance wont change when im uglyOriginally posted by ispyyy:when I was 16 yrs old, my gf is BASKETBALL
Everyday hug basketball, touch basketball, hold basketball near to kiss it... Of coz, with my gf(BASKETBALL), my shooting skills also uber... ><
A guy is not consider fully mature at 16 yrs old... Yr facial appearance also havent fully change lah...
I look at yr photo liao...Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:Haiz lah, i let you guys decide
i so ugly you look at my friendster pic sure alt+F4
http://www.friendster.com/user.php?uid=35504229
I can imagine you vomit first![]()