fcuk!Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:What rich....
I have to take MRT to school, just like any kid..
Dont assume that since i live in a condo doesnt mean that i have everything i need...
And i only get $6 a day![]()
Sian... Man, i hate life, make me ugly, God is making a fool of meOriginally posted by Evolution IX MR:How leh
no mood to swim
Even if i swim, also no use, i dam ugly,
Hot bod, ugly face, no one will like
Feel like slapping you to wake you up!Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:What rich....
I have to take MRT to school, just like any kid..
Dont assume that since i live in a condo doesnt mean that i have everything i need...
And i only get $6 a day![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:fwahh..
bai ma wang zi leh..![]()
bai ma wang zi = prince charming...Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:I admit
Im a wimp, cant stand cockroaches..
I hate being on the recieving end of a punch
I cry easily
Does that fufill the conditions?
Girls, stay away from me![]()
chill la...im ugly n i got myself a girl oso...dun b too depressed abt this la ok?u will find urs de dun wryOriginally posted by Evolution IX MR:Sian... Man, i hate life, make me ugly, God is making a fool of me![]()
aiya sometimes fate is muz ownself go find one...n sometimes, u haf to wait de...anyways im older than u mah...so ull find urs nxt time oso...juz b patient la ok?good things r worth the waitOriginally posted by Evolution IX MR:Lucky fella here..
I not as lucky...
Haiz, some people get all the luck![]()
Hmm...I believe that you are capable to get a girlfriend and get into a fulfilling relationship...unless you're living in an island of your own.Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:Is very heartbreaking.....
Seems im resigned to being a bacholer for life, can go enroll for bacholer's degree .....
I so lonely haiz.... see other couples get jealous of their togetherness....
dun fret la...actuali oso no nid fan club what...if the person u love, love u can liao...no nid so many ppl lol...aiyz...actuali u kena dump means those girls were at least a lil attracted to u b4 mah...so dun so depress liao...cheer up!=)Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:I dont have such high expectations of a girl...
And if i would have a fan club, it would be a total joke of the year
pengz i do not wish to talk to a guy who do not wish to help himselfOriginally posted by Evolution IX MR:if i get dumped so many times means there's something wrong le...
I have to say this...
I think that all girls in sg would not like me
And they would choose a handicapped guy over me