Try not to say that in her face. She doesnÂ’t need any reminders.Originally posted by goodboyinthemaking:Even she turn ugly one day, i will still like her.
I think IÂ’ve mentioned this before to another guy in the forum.Originally posted by goodboyinthemaking:At the start, she and I were smsing each other sweet smses.
Actually what she meant to tell you are these:Originally posted by goodboyinthemaking:She will always say she is not good enough for me..and ask me to find others.
Originally posted by goodboyinthemaking:oh..coz just awkward..she does not have a bf before neither to me..she scare that i will bluff her or sth. I didnt let her know that i am feeling that bad because she is feeling guilty. She has no reason to reject me since i m so goodhaha..I will wait coz she is worth it.
Since u r so good, then y u post??? :S
She is quite pretty btw and she thinks i like her because she is pretty. Guys feel attractive when they have pretty girlfriends. I am not that type of person. Sometimes i get jealous especially when her frdster is flooded by desperate guys. She is kind of anti social but she is quite a nice person and treat her friends quite well.
Dont judge a gal worth by her looks. Gals are sensitive creatures. They can feel the inner feelings of a guy. And if a gal noes that u like her because of how she looks, most likely she will not have the security...
Ahh but what if that takes a negative turn and worsens the situation.Originally posted by chin36:I suggest you disappear from her for awhile (like 1 month), make her miss you, then she will want you.
How will it worsen? If she doesn't come running after him (after the 1 month), he can always refresh and start all over againOriginally posted by kill.theciecreamman:Ahh but what if that takes a negative turn and worsens the situation.
actually looks is 70%......Originally posted by goodboyinthemaking:chin..i think ur plan i should try...i think is the best way..i should take plan B from another reader and for kiss my ass.. i m not bad looking either..and i can tell that u dont understand love. YEa looks is 50% ,character is 50% too..
Originally posted by curiousOrange:intereresting....
[b]Actually what she meant to tell you are these:
“He is suffocating me.”
“Too much attention, too early.”
“His interest level is so high that it terrifies me. I can’t keep up.”
HereÂ’s what you can do if you still havenÂ’t given up:
Plan A: Less is more
Call her but not too often. Once a week is more than enough.
You will be inclined to discuss your “intense” feelings with her. Please note this will only push her away at this point.
A man has only three feelings; Happy, Sad and Pissed.
Nothing much to discuss about there.
So the next time you want to tell her how you want to love her deep deep even when she gets old and ugly, please try to control yourself.
The conversations should be 70% about her, 30% about yourself.
Each call should be less than 15 mins. Take out a stop watch and time yourself.
If she wants more, sheÂ’ll have to start meeting you.
If thereÂ’s no improvement after 2 months (she is still reluctant to go for dates when you ask her out), move on to Plan B:
Plan B:
If you want her, ignore her.
If you donÂ’t want her, ignore her.
And there is a Plan C available.
Chicken out and tell her you are only joking and you want to stay as “friends”.
Then you can hide in your comfort zone (probably a sad and dark corner in your bedroom) and admire her photo every night.
Plan C is the easiest way out.
Plan C is the hardest way out.
u sound like u are just desperate for a girlfriend, just wana be with her for the sake of having a girlfriendOriginally posted by goodboyinthemaking:sian lah..i got 2 other girls to choose because they like me..but i still like this girl how? shd i wait??
And the topic is called " sad story. I hope readers can tell me what to doOriginally posted by goodboyinthemaking:sian lah..i got 2 other girls to choose because they like me..but i still like this girl how? shd i wait??
1st gf?Originally posted by goodboyinthemaking:Dear readers,I hope you all can give me opinions on what should i do. Sorry for everyone attention. I has like this particular girl for 6 months already. At the start, she and I were smsing each other sweet smses. One fine day, i confess to her, i told her i like her, i didnt expect she will say she like me too. We thought is too fast and we want to know each other more 1st. Ever since that day, things have become very awkward. I just want to know her better, but she just like me n not love me. She has no feeling for me yet.
Every now n then , i m feeling very emo because i duno whether stand a chance. She will always say she is not good enough for me..and ask me to find others. She is someone i really like for the 1st time. I tried to do things for her..but her nature is stubborn and cant be bothered. I can understand why sometimes she ignored me. She just dont want me to feel sad and wait for her. We are both very stubborn, and i know she dun wan to be committed as she prefer to be single. She is independent all the while and hope i can just carry on my life as normal. I cant. i just wan to tell her that i will be there for her. Even she turn ugly one day, i will still like her.
Now, i just hope she will like me once again or be back to the past.
true... true... very normal and everyday situation right?Originally posted by ispyyy:And the topic is called " sad story. I hope readers can tell me what to do"
Doesnt seem sad to me leh...![]()
scary that i can see someone the same condition as myselfOriginally posted by goodboyinthemaking:Dear readers,I hope you all can give me opinions on what should i do. Sorry for everyone attention. I has like this particular girl for 6 months already. At the start, she and I were smsing each other sweet smses. One fine day, i confess to her, i told her i like her, i didnt expect she will say she like me too. We thought is too fast and we want to know each other more 1st. Ever since that day, things have become very awkward. I just want to know her better, but she just like me n not love me. She has no feeling for me yet.
Every now n then , i m feeling very emo because i duno whether stand a chance. She will always say she is not good enough for me..and ask me to find others. She is someone i really like for the 1st time. I tried to do things for her..but her nature is stubborn and cant be bothered. I can understand why sometimes she ignored me. She just dont want me to feel sad and wait for her. We are both very stubborn, and i know she dun wan to be committed as she prefer to be single. She is independent all the while and hope i can just carry on my life as normal. I cant. i just wan to tell her that i will be there for her. Even she turn ugly one day, i will still like her.
Now, i just hope she will like me once again or be back to the past.