Originally posted by BatMan:
i couldnt sleep.
haiz me too...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I can't sleep.
When I lie down on my bed, all my mind was thinking about her.![]()
miss your 'her' also?Originally posted by BatMan:
i couldnt sleep.
hahaz. the difference between you and me is that, she is your gf and mine is just a friend.Originally posted by popikachu:haiz me too...
miss my her so much...
haiz...
still is our ai ren mah...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:hahaz. the difference between you and me is that, she is your gf and mine is just a friend.
Originally posted by popikachu:still is our ai ren mah...
the same... haha
mine seem to ignore me this few days... >.<
haiz sms her no reply de...
haiz i am sick...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
What are you doing now??
haiz. me now planning my timetable for O level![]()
hahaz. me too.Originally posted by popikachu:haiz i am sick...
fever...
if not now will be at mac working liao... wont be talking with you le...
I got E maths Olvl this year...
haiz...
4 months nia?!?!?!?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:hahaz. me too.Jia You.
Me is retaking 3 subjects this year.
Emath
Science(Chemistry, Biology)
English.
Just now I went to my friend's blog and see. Then I realized that now till O level is just 4 month away. My hand was shaking uncontrollably, and my heart was pumping adrenaline.![]()
Yea! Chiong liao!Originally posted by popikachu:4 months nia?!?!?!?
haiz...
luckily i jst kick my online game habit this month...
4 month...
chiong ahh!!!
hahaOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Yea! Chiong liao!![]()
knn la uOriginally posted by popikachu:haha
my dar just woke up and sms me wor~![]()
why?Originally posted by gigabyte14:knn la u![]()
i no gf maOriginally posted by popikachu:why?
dun scold me for no reason lah...
miss me too much huh?
what do you know about people's problems, you cbOriginally posted by 798:alright, shall i post a 'sexy babe a day' pictures since we-dun-have-to-be-serious-in-this-thread?![]()
i where got handsome >.<Originally posted by gigabyte14:i no gf ma
u so handsome ma, can get gf
nitex.Originally posted by gigabyte14:si pika dunwan reply
i go slp liao
nite
.......Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:by the way pika.. can you share with me some of your experience on how you get your gf? Use flowers? chocolates?![]()
Originally posted by popikachu:.......
i jio her that time kena 'scolded' by her saying i so direct...
haiz we just together for less then a week nia lah...
wha lao pang seh us...Originally posted by gigabyte14:si pika dunwan reply
i go slp liao
nite
bye~Originally posted by popikachu:haiz i go sleep liao bye...