eh boy..u dunno the mushy gang la..when tat time they were here..u were not even aroundOriginally posted by popikachu:wrong forum dude...
this not spartan forum...
hello MC..long time no seeOriginally posted by M©+square:It's called generation gap.![]()
Yeah, still goin to badmintion sessions?Originally posted by StarPuppy:hello MC..long time no see![]()
not much le..u guys all too pro..i go there a bit sore thumb....i need to find kaki my level...Originally posted by M©+square:Yeah, still goin to badmintion sessions?![]()
we? I didn't join liao leh. Too busy with work.Originally posted by StarPuppy:not much le..u guys all too pro..i go there a bit sore thumb....i need to find kaki my level...
u guys are too good..![]()
not too bad..caught up with schoolOriginally posted by M©+square:we? I didn't join liao leh. Too busy with work.
how have you been? Haven't seen you posting in AA liao, busy too?
Ok ok. Let the new generation take up the challenge.Originally posted by StarPuppy:not too bad..caught up with school![]()
want to post in AA but sometimes i think i not exprience enuff to give advice..so lurk and listen..altho u give dun mean ppl will listen but the advice u give must be understandable and mature
no use giving advice which is like equal to not saying..beside ppl take things in a diffrent stride...i may take it easy..he/she may not..so very hard to advice![]()
wah....then wat am i considered as? young or old?Originally posted by M©+square:Ok ok. Let the new generation take up the challenge.![]()
Damn Pepsi tagline.Originally posted by M©+square:Ok ok. Let the new generation take up the challenge.![]()
haha really?Originally posted by StarPuppy:eh boy..u dunno the mushy gang la..when tat time they were here..u were not even around![]()
old!Originally posted by StarPuppy:wah....then wat am i considered as? young or old?![]()
As long as you don't play Pikachoo...i think you're not young?Originally posted by StarPuppy:wah....then wat am i considered as? young or old?![]()
......Originally posted by hiphop2009:pika!
when u wan to evolve to raichu?
and hor, dun so fast hav little pichu yet ok?
Originally posted by dbowie:no no!!
this is not chat. this is [b]CRAPBOX[/b]
sure or nt. but if u be raichu den nobody will laugh dat u are a kid le =pOriginally posted by popikachu:......
pikachu more cute then raichu mah... i dont want to involve in that idiot...
pichu? i also dunno how pichu come one >.<
but people like pikachu more then raichu...Originally posted by hiphop2009:sure or nt. but if u be raichu den nobody will laugh dat u are a kid le =p
u sure u dunnoe how pichu come one? find another female pikachu den can liao XD
ok kidding, i dun wan teach wrong things =p
but raichu more mature den pkachu.Originally posted by popikachu:but people like pikachu more then raichu...
haiz nobody want to talk...Originally posted by StarPuppy:u dun expect much of chitchat for AA de..usually thats the case
unless u got a group of ppl decide to stay here and talk..otherwise nobody de