Originally posted by Don:
Hi all, just got some questions to ask.....well, been inside my mind for quite long. Sometimes, I really wonder....is it really true that only "Duo Qing Ren" will then get to be noticed by females out there. My "Duo Qing Ren" here meant normally, playboys. Sometimes... these people are not very handsome, how come they still managed to get some many victims to bed?? I am not trying to ask how to get females to bed, I am just want to know if that are good guys nowadays not being appreciated by females? Why?? Is it that they lack of experience or what? To me, I admit lah huh, I never went on date before, I don't know why, maybe because I was shy when in secondary and too indulge in my schoolwork when I am in Poly. But now, I am 21++ liao. But leh....it seems that although, I am not those kind of "Duo Qing Ren", and also, I am quite "gui ju", how come no one seems to notice me huh?? Is it because I am too short, say around 1.63m? Or is it because nowadays, females prefer to go for flirtish guy?? I really don't understand how come they are so willing to give themselves to those jerks and eventually kenna ditched?? I mean what's the rationale behind it?

Some hope someone can answer this, is it true that REAL NICE GUYS on the street are never appreciated and if you want to get one of the girl of your dreams, never put in 100%, 20% is enough since you should ditch her after you are tired of her?? Funny question, though I used to tell myself, never mind someday I will be appreciated, but I think it is time to ask myself again, is it really worth it to be a nice guy? Who knows if you are nice or not, even a wolf in a sheep clothing might be having a life much better than mine. Basket them..... N do ppl really appreciates the good things you do or rather they will start stepping over you once they know you can be stepped all over without retailating? If this is so, I am really tired of being a good guy, as the saying goes, "Hao Ren Nan Zhuo", being a "Hao Nan Ren Ge Jia Nan Wei"..... Females out there, hope to get your response...... you need lah, at least need to find out where the problems lied in me or rather is there really any.
Don, alwaz remember this, " A man is marked by what he has achieved, not how he looks " Alwaz remember this! u dun have to be good looking. I mean come on, look at the end of the road, it is those men who can put gold, silver and platinum on the table who are the real winners rather than those who are good looking but dun have a good job, can't give good money to wives, only can drive jap cars for rest of life.. Its money in the end which counts, my fren! Juz observe around u. Dun be so narrow-minded. Girls want fun, they want excitement, they want romance, lovey doey thingy.... but in the end, its still to find a well-to-do husband who can provide for them. Of course if they can find a rich hubby, who is nice, loving too. That is best. Its not looks and being flirtesous which wins in the end. Its how deep your pocket can go! Simple.
All the love love story is for fun initially, but let the girl hit mid 20s, time to settle down and get serious, money will enter the picture for sure and will start judging u on your financial capability. They wun care so much about ur face or romance, suddenly ur financial capability is ranked first. Of course pple dun like to admit the fact but rather say that love is more important. Of course love is important. But what do u eat with, money or love? think about it.
Dun get so caught up trying to be centre of attention, wanting girls to notice u. what kind of girls would those be? they notice u, they will notice someone better. Make as much females as possible. treat them nicely, try to date here and there. If u are shy, trying going out more often in grps. Dun try to act out the ordinary to attract attention. Useless. But focus on your core goal. Good education, good career, and plan from there. Its time to think like an adult. Let the females do the chasing, cash is alwaz a magnet, u would have no problem with girls noticing u once u are rich and well-liked. U gotta know how to develop your other areas in life. Many pple are gonna disagree with me but as i said, u can only eat with money in this world. Period! Focus on your core goal, everything else is secondary. Gd luck