dun wan.Originally posted by gigabyte14:just tell us what happened la
you got me to pei you...Originally posted by rathcycle:did any1 miss me ?
can any1 comfort me too ?![]()
sian lah..Originally posted by popikachu:you got me to pei you...
>.<
don't give up dude...Originally posted by rathcycle:sian lah..
tmr got sch...
my face sumore appear on news..
i sibei no face to go back u know
how....
should i quit sch..
but this is my last year liao leh..
dont quit lah.Originally posted by rathcycle:sian lah..
tmr got sch...
how....
should i quit sch..
hey, hi.Originally posted by Agenda:u damage lrt tracks isit?
You already say it, this is your last year...just hope you learn from your lesson this time...money can be earn back de...time cant...Originally posted by rathcycle:sian lah..
tmr got sch...
how....
should i quit sch..
yea... and i kind of remember you.....Originally posted by BadzMaro:MmMmm... been a while... ?![]()
HE DID THAT????Originally posted by Agenda:u damage lrt tracks isit?
siao ar....Originally posted by Agenda:u damage lrt tracks isit?
r u the one throwing superglue to LRT from 11th storey, causing a hugh damage on the track n the company lost 6 figure digits to repair it?Originally posted by rathcycle:hey, hi.
long time no see...
yaOriginally posted by popmynutsy:he did not dmg lrt tracks i think. he post of his problems sometime back.
NOT ME LAH !!!!Originally posted by 798:r u the one throwing superglue to LRT from 11th storey, causing a hugh damage on the track n the company lost 6 figure digits to repair it?
den u did wat crime? care if u tell us?Originally posted by rathcycle:NOT ME LAH !!!!
how many times u all want me say...
6 digits.. u think my family can afford ?
i might have to sell myself to get 1/10 of 6 digits..
mai kao bei.... u r clone right....Originally posted by DC+:small kid with big problems![]()
this is a very very expensive lesson for me....Originally posted by Detached:Nothing to worry about, one breaks the law; one faces the consequences.
It's a you reap what you sow world.
No, I don't condemn you. I speak in the shoes of a guy who learnt it the hard way.
Just start anew after this ordeal ends. Learn from it and become a stronger and better person.
wah, say lidat till my feelings hurt..Originally posted by rathcycle:mai kao bei.... u r clone right....
see ur nick and join date can tell liaoz...
i am considered quite senior here liao ok....
if clone also cannot differentiate... i can go die...