agree x 2!Originally posted by Detached:Nothing to worry about, one breaks the law; one faces the consequences.
It's a you reap what you sow world.
No, I don't condemn you. I speak in the shoes of a guy who learnt it the hard way.
Just start anew after this ordeal ends. Learn from it and become a stronger and better person.
how would i knowOriginally posted by DC+:wah, say lidat till my feelings hurt..
if ima clone, me ish clone of woooo?![]()
>.<Originally posted by rathcycle:how would i know
act cute type of talking....
resembles someone
just cant remember who....
now i feel inferior to ppl like u all la..Originally posted by 798:agree x 2!
learn to live wif it n start everything refresh.
it is a trial of lifeOriginally posted by rathcycle:now i feel inferior to ppl like u all la..
and those school mates of mine...
all fcking childish 1....
sure laugh at me and wont understand me 1
then my mother keep on kao bei me... say y i cannot think..
make such big long kang for family...
and im actually single parent la...
my lao bu is not rich 1.... sumore tio this type of thing...
haiz....
dunno i will go RTC annot sumore...
sian ar...
WHATS THE AIM OF LIVING AFTERALL ????
you live and die, whatever you do, does it even fcking make a difference ????
must as well i die rite
hey giga...Originally posted by gigabyte14:lucky neber reveal me as clone
harlo anyway
lots of luck in your life
change for the better ok?
how old is your child?Originally posted by rathcycle:now i feel inferior to ppl like u all la..
haiz....
sian ar...
must as well i die rite
im not a parent...Originally posted by DC+:how old is your child?
single parent ah?
u die i can bet dat ur mum will be sad n heartbreak.Originally posted by rathcycle:now i feel inferior to ppl like u all la..
haiz....
sian ar...
must as well i die rite
if only every1 was as mature as you....Originally posted by 798:u die i can bet dat ur mum will be sad n heartbreak.
i know u feeling remorse dat u let her down but u must be strong n face the outcome.
heck care wat these kids did to u. cos u dun own them a living. ur life belong to ur mum, who brought u up. pls dun disappoint her.
Study hard n repay her. we will be behind u by showing moral support!
Originally posted by rathcycle:im not a parent...
why u ask me how old is my child
u must have a damn low intelligence quotient.
then this is from a person of high IQ ah?Originally posted by rathcycle:now i feel inferior to ppl like u all la..
haiz....
sian ar...
must as well i die rite
u find my name familiar ah?Originally posted by rathcycle:hey giga...
so many ppl from last time still quite active.. notch bad notch bad...
but i feel that im surrounded by clones in forum....
dunno who real who fake...![]()
type too fast type wrong laOriginally posted by DC+:then this is from a person of high IQ ah?
I have been faking it since 2003.Originally posted by rathcycle:but i feel that im surrounded by clones in forum....
dunno who real who fake...![]()
not familiar....Originally posted by gigabyte14:u find my name familiar ah?![]()
dun wan la.. later ppl say me chiong post countOriginally posted by rathcycle:type too fast type wrong la
how i know u go into details 1
i mean i come from single parent family lah![]()
now go edit ur post.
if that is the case...Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:I have been faking it since 2003.![]()
taoyan, u stalk meOriginally posted by rathcycle:not familiar....
but i see u post alot alot alot alot before..
no lah...Originally posted by gigabyte14:taoyan, u stalk me![]()
Originally posted by rathcycle:no lah...
where got....
btw my thread not bad sia..
1 hour 3 pages, faster than alot of other crapboxes...
my thread so quiet 1... i go join crapbox talk crap liao...Originally posted by Rejected:![]()