helloOriginally posted by rathcycle:hello bbb
Originally posted by rathcycle:sg laws are strict, without a doubt
suddenly feel like crying...
lawyer today told me sure must go remand for 3 weeks to wait for rtc and probhation report...
and wtf knn lor..
im only 16... and im fuking going to a remand....
and then today is my "partner" de date liao...
he today will be sentenced la...
i am now so fuking stress by the 3 weeks remand...
and then lawyer say me get chance of probhation is quite low...most probably is rtc, but he will fight for me...
what to do...
man i feel like dying...
damn it....
knnbccbwtf......
i feel so fu[b]cking sad.... as i have never been...
maybe i just need to rant and whine... but i really feel like dying....
this 2 days i never go school also...
sian la.... damn it... one should never make mistakes in singapore.... the stress u gona get is gona kill u...[/b]
sorry about the cycling 1...Originally posted by Bontakun:I remember you!
aiya...Originally posted by Bontakun:Maybe you can take this time as a reflection period? If you really tio, spend the time wisely. Do not waste every moment of it. You will exit a better person.![]()
these days i am damn fucking suay u knowOriginally posted by Herzog_Zwei:rathcycle needs some time out and think not only of his own future but his whole family's future.
Contemplating suicide is one thing but the family relationship sticks on after death.
Best of luck, rathcycle.
Yes we all cannot imagine. Yes we all never went through a similar experience. Yes for now this problem of yours is the biggest in the world.Originally posted by rathcycle:aiya...
every1 say same thing
lawyer say lidat..
mother say lidat...
u all also say lidat...
i listen until sian liao ok...
3 weeks leh...
im only 16 leh...
and whats more... i suay then at least 2 years gone leh...
you all cannot imagine 1 la...the despair...
my love quotes are C&P 1.....Originally posted by yihao93:i rmb u and ur love quote
heyhey~
juz read ur quotes and try to relate them to ur 'accident' k?![]()
yea.Originally posted by hisoka:sad, not only does one get mental torture, the finances are so crippled![]()
So, what else can you do? RTC is for reformation mah.... So the worst people there are wannabe gangsters undergoing reformation. You keep to yourself wherever there are politics, work hard for your O's and see if you can get some professional training for work.Originally posted by rathcycle:yea.
dun make mistakes...you will be forgiven by others.
but teh legal fees and the stress is going to kill u..
thats y i should't end up no matter what...Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:So, what else can you do? RTC is for reformation mah.... So the worst people there are wannabe gangsters undergoing reformation. You keep to yourself wherever there are politics, work hard for your O's and see if you can get some professional training for work.
sibei dun understand wad toking u leh...Originally posted by popikachu:Live life without regret.
Think what you can do...
face the thing you will be going through...
no use hiding it...
dun even think of escaping it...
think of how to endure...
dun think of how to escape from it...
you mind is confuse which cause you stress now...
you need to solve them by thinking...
again...
whatever path you take,
live life without regret.
good luck to you!Originally posted by rathcycle:sibei dun understand wad toking u leh...
tmr must attend court liao... if i too long never come on9.... understood la hor..
Oh, you're back, means bo dai ji ar?Originally posted by rathcycle:Wow...
no1 remembers me sia![]()
never bother post this thread 1...
sian... singapore law cannot anyhow mess...
will make you crazy..
no lahOriginally posted by CKeer:Oh, you're back, means bo dai ji ar?
Cheers.
CK