Like I've said many times before that self-hatred/blame is a zero sum game, no one ever win in life by indulging in self-blame.Originally posted by rathcycle:now i feel inferior to ppl like u all la..
and those school mates of mine...
all fcking childish 1....
sure laugh at me and wont understand me 1
then my mother keep on kao bei me... say y i cannot think..
make such big long kang for family...
and im actually single parent la...
my lao bu is not rich 1.... sumore tio this type of thing...
haiz....
dunno i will go RTC annot sumore...
sian ar...
WHATS THE AIM OF LIVING AFTERALL ????
you live and die, whatever you do, does it even fcking make a difference ????
must as well i die rite
good job, must commend youOriginally posted by popikachu:Don't give up on life...
Cheer up dude!
Originally posted by rathcycle:good job, must commend you
so early already down here liaoz...![]()
so early must go sch mehOriginally posted by popikachu:bye![]()
how can i ever forget uOriginally posted by rathcycle:so long never come into sgforums....
very happening for me this few months, got case, somemore in the newspaper, people who know me real life should know la....
although recently i got come as clone, at least i nv spam la, maybe fi should know.
now the agonising thing is, who still remembers me....
i might go into RTC soon.![]()
who is that teacher, and no i dunno you.Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):i think i knw ur case..
coz 1 of ur teacher is my friend
i go dig out the news and post here..
btw, do u knw me?![]()
hey the helpful ant...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Quite some time since you've been here.![]()
ty.Originally posted by MichelleTan:wish you good luck.![]()
sad.Originally posted by rathcycle:ty.
u sound like 1 mah...Originally posted by MichelleTan:sad.u accused me of being a clone when I wish you luck. =( i was thinking of Bugis there to pray for your case can be solved soon and that you will be alright lor.
Got gods then got ghosts, got ghost then got gods.Originally posted by rathcycle:u sound like 1 mah...
wad to do...
you r new member
i ish lao jiao....
i say ppl is clone, then most probably should be clone de....
maybe you're not, but you've got to prove it...![]()
ok lah...
but then me no pray 1
i ish free thinker ....
and i dun believe in gods, only in ghosts.
i dun care, gods dun exist as long as i perceive it...Originally posted by MichelleTan:Got gods then got ghosts, got ghost then got gods.
gods protect you from ghosts.
you're one day lateOriginally posted by browniebaobao:I do![]()
better to be late than never.Originally posted by gigabyte14:you're one day late![]()
machiam marrying him liddatOriginally posted by browniebaobao:I do![]()
hello bbbOriginally posted by browniebaobao:I do![]()
you jealous ar ?Originally posted by lageihsif:machiam marrying him liddat![]()