You primary or secondary or other education level?Last time,I am in secondary also no much friends... like 2 or 3 only.... anyway you don't need friends to survive... and i think you can be more independent then those always depend on friends 1Originally posted by mir4cle:I dislike my classmates! im a retainee and i've TRIED to mix in..but cannot!! <i feel lk an outcast lorrrz..jus very sian lahhs..*sighs* i wan to be in another school!! *sobs* cant wait to graduate...
im jc...=X yah. i have good friends who retain oso..but during tutorial all these i'll feel very lonely..Originally posted by relax_crown:You primary or secondary or other education level?Last time,I am in secondary also no much friends... like 2 or 3 only.... anyway you don't need friends to survive... and i think you can be more independent then those always depend on friends 1
cheer
dun care lah hang out with friends and other times concentrate on passing your exam/A lvls. you already retained le must do your best and do well this time. dun think abotu gettign friends too muchOriginally posted by mir4cle:im jc...=X yah. i have good friends who retain oso..but during tutorial all these i'll feel very lonely..and some more when my friends (who retained) diff break from me, i'll be very sian lorrZ..and yeah..lucky no more PW..=X
well keep in touch online loh...aiyz jc life is like that one la...esp in j2...aiyz my class, 2 years tgt oso so many conflict...apart at least no conflict to stress abt mah...keep in touch with ur other frens thru sms or online loh...otherwise go study tgt...i study tgt with my sec sch frenOriginally posted by mir4cle:T_T yeah..i guess..haish..but i wan a social life too u noe..![]()
Originally posted by thongs:there are surely people tat look down on retainees.frankly speaking, i m on of them. but when i became a retainee at jc, i have changed my perspective of retainees. they just din study and play whole day. well maybe for me i guess.
so what if u are a retainee? people look down on u, u just gotta prove to them tat u r better than them
regarding about getting to noe yr new classmates, well its easy. u just gotta be more open and as time passes, u will be great frens with them.
btw TS, u in jc?
im jc...=X yah. i have good friends who retain oso..but during tutorial all these i'll feel very lonely.. and some more when my friends (who retained) diff break from me, i'll be very sian lorrZ..and yeah..lucky no more PW..=Xyep he or she is from jc...