if he loves u more than u love him, he would quit for u...Originally posted by RedHairband:eh.. I think he loves me more than I love him.![]()
Did you try to enquire more about the incident? What was the trigger point? What are the factors?Originally posted by RedHairband:I did confront him regarding that incident. He said that it was the reason why he had started smoking but now, he smokes because he enjoys doing so and it's somewhat an addiction already.
Ya, may be I should just try to respect his decision. I tried respecting that before and kept quiet about this habit of his for a few weeks. But after that I couldn't take it and started nagging again.
But is smoking really representative of his love for me?Originally posted by rathcycle:if he loves u more than u love him, he would quit for u...
if he dont, it just proves it.
a big NOOriginally posted by RedHairband:But is smoking really representative of his love for me?
Nope as stated by someone before me.Originally posted by RedHairband:But is smoking really representative of his love for me?
Good luck!Originally posted by de_middle:i'm also thinking of quitting........and i'm gonna do it becoz of my other half
wish me luck in quitting![]()
No.. I'm pretty sure he loves me more than I love him. He's just a tad stubborn in this area.Originally posted by vivasg:I agree too.
The fact is u love him more than he love u.
otherwise he would had quit.
Sometimes, human always try to lie to themselves![]()
In case I wasn't clear, I meant that even if he smokes, it doesn't mean he doesn't love me. Right?Originally posted by de_middle:a big NO
i know u wont get addicted, i mean she might like smoking because she thinks its cool or something.. i dunno man.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:One puff won't get addicted de.![]()
But however I am not too sure about coffee or tea. Got caffeine.![]()
Nah. I won't. My willpower is strong.Originally posted by coffeeortea:i know u wont get addicted, i mean she might like smoking because she thinks its cool or something.. i dunno man.
Originally posted by RedHairband:Nah. I won't. My willpower is strong.![]()
Eh, weren't you the one who asked me to pretend to smoke in front of my boy?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
yea~the potential director to-beOriginally posted by RedHairband:Eh, weren't you the one who asked me to pretend to smoke in front of my boy?![]()
Tad stubborn is an understatement.Originally posted by RedHairband:No.. I'm pretty sure he loves me more than I love him. He's just a tad stubborn in this area.![]()
ok this is serious though the rest of my posts were crap so u can ignore.Originally posted by RedHairband:Eh, weren't you the one who asked me to pretend to smoke in front of my boy?![]()
you pretty sure...Originally posted by RedHairband:No.. I'm pretty sure he loves me more than I love him. He's just a tad stubborn in this area.![]()
If your friend is already addicted, it is better to accept him for his smoking then to fight with him constantly.Originally posted by RedHairband:Eh, weren't you the one who asked me to pretend to smoke in front of my boy?![]()
Haven't got the chance to try this yet. But I never smoke before. Do I just suck from the cigg or what?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:yea~the potential director to-be![]()
How issit does it works?
He sometimes got the lobang to buy contrabrand ciggs.Originally posted by coffeeortea:ok this is serious though the rest of my posts were crap so u can ignore.
try reverse psychology, like one day u ask him. "Hey Bf, let's share a pack how about that i'll pay for it."
my friend's dad did pretty much the same to him and i swear he quit smoking.
he's willing to do many things for me. erm, just not quitting smoking.Originally posted by rathcycle:you pretty sure...
but u got insurance telling u meh ?
100% meh ?? if they guy really love you, he would even die for u... not to even mention about quit smoking...
he dun quit = he don't love you = dump him = find a non-smoker as bf.
and if he influence you to smoke, that means he is not a responsible and good person.
i bet he must be real dumb not to know how to treasure you....
leave him, you deserve someone better.
I just walked pass a seller... on the way to the OCBC bank Geylang branch...Originally posted by RedHairband:He sometimes got the lobang to buy contrabrand ciggs.![]()
For acting purposeOriginally posted by RedHairband:Haven't got the chance to try this yet. But I never smoke before. Do I just suck from the cigg or what?
he don't love you. period.Originally posted by RedHairband:he's willing to do many things for me. erm, just not quitting smoking.