Originally posted by rainee:Haha true, my dear says must hear my voice before he goes to sleepMe also like that
How long have u been with her? Never make plans to meet yet?
Ic...meet as fast as possible if can...how old are both of u?Originally posted by darkhour:i oso muz say good night at least loh...no matter how busy at least give a call before slping n say goodnight n give goodnight kisses n say i love u before we slp
hehe...
until now...6mths+ le...not that we nvr made plans, its juz that coz alot of situation arise that cause the meeting to b not possible...alot of problems arise in this 6 mths la, not reali between us, but is external factors la...so haf to solve our own problems first loh...
yea we trying...we both 18...nxt yr i go in NS la....aiyz...meet liao awhile onli to part again...some more this yr i A lvls so busy...but then oso cannot say wrong timing...coz if i was later, she wuld haf been another person de gf liao=x...oh well, take it as a test loh...if reali can last thru then will b very strong le loh in the endOriginally posted by rainee:Ic...meet as fast as possible if can...how old are both of u?
Yea...LDR is hard and need a lot of efforts to maintain, but the result in the end is worth itOriginally posted by darkhour:yea we trying...we both 18...nxt yr i go in NS la....aiyz...meet liao awhile onli to part again...some more this yr i A lvls so busy...but then oso cannot say wrong timing...coz if i was later, she wuld haf been another person de gf liao=x...oh well, take it as a test loh...if reali can last thru then will b very strong le loh in the end![]()
we r we r!!!!Originally posted by rainee:Yea...LDR is hard and need a lot of efforts to maintain, but the result in the end is worth it
Hang in there!![]()
Think of how fun it would be when you finally meet her then can bring her around SporeOriginally posted by darkhour:we r we r!!!!yea seriously i duno y the girls i get with get further n further...north, east, north east, msia....
funny how distance applies to me...
Originally posted by rainee:Think of how fun it would be when you finally meet her then can bring her around Spore
She is still studying? Ask her to apply to an uni in Singapore, then you two can be together forever le
Like for me, I am trying to get a job in Singapore, prolly moving in there next year le![]()
gratz!Originally posted by darkhour:yea i knw i knw...been waiting for that damn long le...but basically i dun reali nid to bring her arnd...she has been here a couple of times before alrdy...looking more towards the dating part
yea shes studyin n she is applying to an uni here...waiting for her to take her exams n qualify in...shes smart la, sure can one
when she get in she will oso move in here loh...shes tryin to get a good house near my place loh so at least we can b with each other until quite late before going home...shes coming earlier bah, prolly arnd end of this yr...
That's good to know, but you are going NS just when she is coming here?Originally posted by darkhour:yea i knw i knw...been waiting for that damn long le...but basically i dun reali nid to bring her arnd...she has been here a couple of times before alrdy...looking more towards the dating part
yea shes studyin n she is applying to an uni here...waiting for her to take her exams n qualify in...shes smart la, sure can one
when she get in she will oso move in here loh...shes tryin to get a good house near my place loh so at least we can b with each other until quite late before going home...shes coming earlier bah, prolly arnd end of this yr...
Originally posted by coffeeortea:well you can introduce her to me and i promise i'll take care of her and tour her around singapore since i'm very free now.