can be disasterous.......best is to give some time & observeOriginally posted by popikachu:Almost none of us can comfirm whether our crush like us anot...
Even if sometime very obvious, it is not comfirm...
If you really want to be with her, ask...
Be brave and courage...
Just Ask... everything will be fine after the...
Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):just looking![]()
nope.... u are not tom cruise or wu zhun... so better dun fantasize so fast... u wan her then date her more... dun tink too much now...Originally posted by Uncertain:Recently, i ask my ex female colleague to go on a date with me and she agrees. But what confuses me most is she accepted the date quite readily. The reasons that cause my confusion are as follows: she told me she doesn't like guy and prefer to be with girl, i somehow feel that she only treats me as friend, her reply to my message is very slow, she is an outgoing type (meaning she likes to hang out with friends kind). OK, i don't even know i like her in the first place... maybe i just want to have an experience dating girls. The idea of dating her also just suddenly pop out from my head. lol... i feel like i am fantasizing again.. So i will like to ask does she like me??? please scold me so that i can convince myself, she is just befriending me. thanks.
yes i'm scolding u now..Originally posted by Uncertain:Recently, i ask my ex female colleague to go on a date with me and she agrees. But what confuses me most is she accepted the date quite readily. The reasons that cause my confusion are as follows: she told me she doesn't like guy and prefer to be with girl, i somehow feel that she only treats me as friend, her reply to my message is very slow, she is an outgoing type (meaning she likes to hang out with friends kind). OK, i don't even know i like her in the first place... maybe i just want to have an experience dating girls. The idea of dating her also just suddenly pop out from my head. lol... i feel like i am fantasizing again.. So i will like to ask does she like me??? please scold me so that i can convince myself, she is just befriending me. thanks.
I don't understand... how do you expect forumners here to know if she likes you?Originally posted by Uncertain:Recently, i ask my ex female colleague to go on a date with me and she agrees. But what confuses me most is she accepted the date quite readily. The reasons that cause my confusion are as follows: she told me she doesn't like guy and prefer to be with girl, i somehow feel that she only treats me as friend, her reply to my message is very slow, she is an outgoing type (meaning she likes to hang out with friends kind). OK, i don't even know i like her in the first place... maybe i just want to have an experience dating girls. The idea of dating her also just suddenly pop out from my head. lol... i feel like i am fantasizing again.. So i will like to ask does she like me??? please scold me so that i can convince myself, she is just befriending me. thanks.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:can u just don't bloody think so much?
You very one kind if you don't mind my saying so... you expect her to fall head over heels in love with you and jump into bed on the first date?Originally posted by Uncertain:Haiz.... today marks the first day after my date.... rather sad though.... she seems to treat like a fren. All along i am claiming it as a date but she consider it as a platonic outing..... Having a pretty nice dinner though... didn't send her home cos she says she can go back alone.... gg liao.Thanks guy for ur advice and support.
I ok with u saying that i am one kind. But i am the kind that doesn't believe in pre-martial sex. i dun expect a lot of this date too, i am just sad because she only acknowledge it as an outing. Somemore, she question me how u define date. i was like stun, speechless. ok ba... still thinking of making more outing (so-called date).Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:You very one kind if you don't mind my saying so... you expect her to fall head over heels in love with you and jump into bed on the first date?
No what... this kind of things take time one... at the end of dating her over and over again, it might end up nowhere... or you might end up married...
You never know until you try... but for sure, you can't tell with just one date *sigh*
Ask urself this: How well do u know this female ex-colleague in the first place, prior to u asking her out for a date? If u and her ain't even that close in the first place, and is the seldom contact type, what makes u think she likes u? Furthermore, You urself admit she is the out-going type, so I guess at this stage, u 2 are just friends.Originally posted by Uncertain:Recently, i ask my ex female colleague to go on a date with me and she agrees. But what confuses me most is she accepted the date quite readily. The reasons that cause my confusion are as follows: she told me she doesn't like guy and prefer to be with girl, i somehow feel that she only treats me as friend, her reply to my message is very slow, she is an outgoing type (meaning she likes to hang out with friends kind). OK, i don't even know i like her in the first place... maybe i just want to have an experience dating girls. The idea of dating her also just suddenly pop out from my head. lol... i feel like i am fantasizing again.. So i will like to ask does she like me??? please scold me so that i can convince myself, she is just befriending me. thanks.
lol... what do u expect from yr first date??? ><Originally posted by Uncertain:Haiz.... today marks the first day after my date.... rather sad though.... she seems to treat like a fren. All along i am claiming it as a date but she consider it as a platonic outing..... Having a pretty nice dinner though... didn't send her home cos she says she can go back alone.... gg liao.Thanks guy for ur advice and support.
Yes... make more dates... and then make an assessment after like at least a dozen...Originally posted by Uncertain:I ok with u saying that i am one kind. But i am the kind that doesn't believe in pre-martial sex. i dun expect a lot of this date too, i am just sad because she only acknowledge it as an outing. Somemore, she question me how u define date. i was like stun, speechless. ok ba... still thinking of making more outing (so-called date).![]()
But I have to warn u first... female have no patient 1 ...Originally posted by Uncertain:thanks i will try to date her out more.if got chemistry, then maybe will be together. if not then just be friends lor. nothing to lose
patient = the limit of times the gal will accept a date from uOriginally posted by Uncertain:hmm... this can't be helped cos i dun want to risk this friendship though. Even if she likes me but no patience, i won't know cos she didn't even hint me. Therefore, i got only one road that is the wait.![]()