Originally posted by xavier1979:Hi, I'm Xavier. Do you like almond jelly?
This is one qn that got me into a lot of trouble. A ger fren asked me why I had wanted to contact her and befriend her. I promised her not to lie, and so I said the truth : That is because I think she is beautiful.
She asked back if she wasn't beautiful, would I still contact her? I replied no. The rest is cold war stories.
wahahahahaso straightforward...
Ling:Originally posted by CaReLING:![]()
anyone teach me how to be sociable ??![]()
thats really so so true...>>>> everyone think alike ......Originally posted by xavier1979:Hi, I'm Xavier. Do you like almond jelly?
This is one qn that got me into a lot of trouble. A ger fren asked me why I had wanted to contact her and befriend her. I promised her not to lie, and so I said the truth : That is because I think she is beautiful.
She asked back if she wasn't beautiful, would I still contact her? I replied no. The rest is cold war stories.
Originally posted by xavier1979:Hi, I'm Xavier. Do you like almond jelly?
my guai sun zi so honest...LOL
Jus like durians. Dun care abt how they look (XO/D24/36-24-36), as long as the meat inside is good.Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:u r boy or girl?? anyway..i think i dn care abt looks, as long as the person inside is gd ...is enuff
Just now you are telling us this example and now you sayOriginally posted by xavier1979:Hi, I'm Xavier. Do you like almond jelly?
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:u r boy or girl?? anyway..i think i dn care abt looks, as long as the person inside is gd ...is enuff
My example is for guy choosing girl.Originally posted by CaReLING:Just now you are telling us this example and now you say
Just like Durian dontcare the meat inside as long as it is nice can already??....![]()
???
Not applicable for a Devil....Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:u r boy or girl?? anyway..i think i dn care abt looks, as long as the person inside is gd ...is enuff
Originally posted by xavier1979:Thought ya going for Nitro's birthday...?
My example is for [b]guy choosing girl.
The durian example is for girl (chio one esp) choosing guy (who are not yandao like me).
Double standards? I like double standards.[/b]
Originally posted by xavier1979:hahaha so funny...>>>
The durian example is for girl (chio one esp) choosing guy (who are not yandao like me).
Haha... I went... But sad leh, u neber turn up.Originally posted by Devil1976:Thought ya going for Nitro's birthday...?![]()
Is dat a compliment??? Hee... ...Originally posted by CaReLING:hahaha so funny...>>>
like the way you talk so straight forword...>>>>
thats the way![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:i say ppl inside..y u say till durian???....
well i guess being honest has it's downfalls.. but at least u won't be caught next time with ur pants around ur ankles...Originally posted by xavier1979:This is one qn that got me into a lot of trouble. A ger fren asked me why I had wanted to contact her and befriend her. I promised her not to lie, and so I said the truth : That is because I think she is beautiful.
I like durians mah.Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:i say ppl inside..y u say till durian???....
Not all i guess?!?!Originally posted by CaReLING:![]()
anyone teach me how to be sociable ??![]()