yes, it was a very bad mistake....move on & be a better person shld u embark on another R/SOriginally posted by maskedangel:yeah, thnks all for the comment and advise. i noe its my fault and all. I'm trying hard, even though it may be too late.
Maybe letting go is the best for the both of us. She gets her freedom, and i learn my hard lesson.
thnks alot guys . I guess its a lesson learnt, don hold too tight, cos instead of keeping it, i lose it. Guess there's no point in holding on already.
and its not a matter of ego or anithing. I've even begged in public, on my knees. yeah, its pathetic, but it was too much too let go den.
Thnks once again
/me stab DC+ until DC+ DC.Originally posted by DC+:A short post by Yunhan!!
*feels shortchanged*
/leaves thread![]()
i love her, and im trying to curb my temper for my own good.Originally posted by _Aaron_:somehow this reminds me of B.A.D's wo de cuo..
http://tabulas.com/~lefhen/content/22127.html
If you love her enough, you'll learn to curb your temper and if fate allows it, you'll be back together with her..[/url]
Good luck..!Originally posted by maskedangel:i love her, and im trying to curb my temper for my own good.
And i guess so too, if fate allows it.
I'm never gonna be that stupid again. Trust me. Thnks for the comment
Try your best!! Seems like from your post, you already know what 'frustrated' her. But yeah, whether you can get her back or not, it depends on fate too. Try to be more open, as you most probably have already and tired to hear of 'there are still many girls out there'.Originally posted by maskedangel:i love her, and im trying to curb my temper for my own good.
You should get on with life.Show her you can do better without her..Originally posted by maskedangel:Can any1 tell me whats the possible scenarios or steps i should take? i realli love her. Help me with some wise words of advise pls
x2. agreed.Originally posted by bo liao:You should get on with life.Show her you can do better without her..
*i know its hard, i been through it.
11 months is more of "getting used" to having her by your side.
Possible senierior>She cannot tahan ur anger/charactor,however guai lan guys can be, also hv to pamper gals,sweettalk them.Hope u never lay hand on her..
Advice is only "Get Over It"
* It should seems not advice to you. but..try to get over it.
Get to know a new group of friend/ladies.Start from there again, you never know what surprice awaits you.
If you die die want her back>Give her time,let her hv her own time to think to decide whether does she charish ur 11 mths...
If she die die dun want toy,, Take it lik a man>Let her know she is not worthly for ur love.
Its part of life...Good Luck.
Dun gv up rainforect bcos of a tree.
Live life to fullest.Jia you !!
You said "I'm never gonna be that stupid again".... and are you sure that it is due to stupidity?Originally posted by maskedangel:i love her, and im trying to curb my temper for my own good.
Erm, im not sure whether u're trying to shoot me or help me.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:You said "I'm never gonna be that stupid again".... and are you sure that it is due to stupidity?
Stupid:
1. Slow to learn or understand; obtuse.
2. Tending to make poor decisions or careless mistakes.
3. Marked by a lack of intelligence or care; foolish or careless: a stupid mistake.
4. Dazed, stunned, or stupefied.
5. Pointless; worthless: a stupid job.
and so which definition of stupid did you mean?
2. "Tending to make poor decisions or careless mistakes."?
You also said:
"im trying to curb my temper for my own good."
How not to be stupid (def 2) and how to curb your temper.... good luck to you... if you work at it, it might take years.... you need a philosophy of life....
Not shoot you lah... just trying to tell you to face facts... like if you really want to control your anger, just "wanting to" wont help you de. You must read up on anger management or learn relaxation techniques and so on. I am afraid that you do not know that and assume that just because you know what your problem is and you want to change, you can.Originally posted by maskedangel:Erm, im not sure whether u're trying to shoot me or help me.
I guess im on definition 3.
i was foolish and careless in making my decisions.
And by trying to curb my temper, im trying to say tad i'll try to change to be a better person.
I'm admitting my mistake for the failure of my relationship. Give me a break, pls.
Yeah, im also tired of hearing 'there are still many girls out there', but thats the real fact i guess. Thnks ^mR.yellow^86 and bo liao. and all others name not mentioned.
Thanks bro for your concern. Like my fren said, when u're emotionally disturbed, u cant think for yourself. Gotta listen to others. Thats y i started this thread, so that others can point it out to me about my mistake and stuff.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:Not shoot you lah... just trying to tell you to face facts... like if you really want to control your anger, just "wanting to" wont help you de. You must read up on anger management or learn relaxation techniques and so on. I am afraid that you do not know that and assume that just because you know what your problem is and you want to change, you can.
and foolish and careless in making decisions... what positive steps are you taking to correct your foolishness and carelessness? By being more intelligent and more careful?
Not so simple de. You must learn the techniques de. You must know and learn what "making intelligent decisions" is all about.
You must know what steps to take... step one, I do this , step two I do that and step three... to ensure that you do not make careless mistakes...
anyway your heart is in the right place, I just hope that you head is also in the right place... if you are already doing what I am suggesting you do, then please just ignore this post!
since you so polite and never scream at me for being harsh...Originally posted by maskedangel:Thanks bro for your concern. Like my fren said, when u're emotionally disturbed, u cant think for yourself. Gotta listen to others. Thats y i started this thread, so that others can point it out to me about my mistake and stuff.
Slowly but surely, i'll learn the ways.