Something you bring to offer to your gf after she has calmed down after an argument, preferably something romantic and things she likeOriginally posted by BakeInc:what's a peace offering?
Originally posted by rainee:Something you bring to offer to your gf after she has calmed down after an argument, preferably something romantic and things she like![]()
It will burn a hole in the bf's pocket lor...Originally posted by eagle:![]()
Use Andrew's tactic sparingly hor... Too often can get u into trouble... Right rainee?
Depend on tactics... Some say too much and too many pple know then no effect liao... But most will depend on the girl.... depend well the guy knows the girlOriginally posted by rainee:It will burn a hole in the bf's pocket lor...
For me, hmm...I dun really need peace offering...![]()
Pot readyOriginally posted by akinos:No need peace offering la... just give her "offering" after you break up with her and she die, den say: Peace at long last...
Now is to wait for TS say: "Peace At Long Last..."Originally posted by eagle:Pot ready
Yea..Originally posted by chin36:this phase will past onehave patience
Yea.. Maybe you should do as the same. At least you'll make her happy and you're happy too.Originally posted by BakeInc:The good thing is, she dun allow me to carry her bag unless it is really heavy.
Yes and i finally understood the sudden change of attitude. One of her classmate got a new bf and she keep talking abt her bf to her. GO where eat send home all sorts of things without fail.
i think the reason lies there..
are females easily influenced by peer as stated by some of u all?
Do come back if you need more advice.Originally posted by BakeInc:Okie thanks for the advices, i am more relieve now =)
Think TS went off to find girl liaoOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Do come back if you need more advice.