last time together first few months still got send mushy msgs. then stopped...now when i am down i dont even turn to me...i keep everything to myself. he doesnt seem to care abt me anyway...Originally posted by darkhour:depends worx...well mayb coz he got tired of taking the xtra effort, so u feel that he doesnt care for u le...mayb he still does, but it juz seems like he doesnt coz hes not doing as much as he used to...
many ppl show their care n concern in different ways la...for some it might b caring for u when ur hurt or down...for others it might b juz being there for u...others mayb showering u with love everyday with mushy msgs...
sadnesssss x.xOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:I guess he got back with u to get even with u.
hopefully it's not trueOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:I guess he got back with u to get even with u.
lol... from yr post, we can only see the situation as blur as u... Probably, u want to noe y he seems to be more caring before break than after break ???Originally posted by dabummer:my boy and i have been tgt for more than 2 years. broke up and patched quite a few times. i admit that last time, i took him for granted and treat him really nastily which resulted in a break up. but we patched. now i am treating him much better but he seems to be taking his revenge.
he doesnt seem to care about me anymore. i told him how i was feeling and he said that he cares and loves me but i dont feel a single bit of his care and concern!
sigh, how do guys show tht they care?![]()
Originally posted by ispyyy:the feeling suxs...when ur love is not reciprocated. i knw thts nt the way love should be but yeaa..this relationship seems so hopeless. u r right, i dun trust him as much as the past. but him not showing his care for me is making it worse. to me, care = send sms, showing tht he thinks of me etc.
lol... from yr post, we can only see the situation as blur as u... Probably, u want to noe y he seems to be more caring before break than after break ???
Anyway, most guys wont seek revenge (Depends on age) in love... At least, I believe tat...
Eat too full, nothing better to do ???
If he doesnt have any element of love for u , y bother patch up???
if he dont care n concern on u, y he bother tell u tat he cares and loves u when u r down???For a guy, it is really tiring to convince his gf that he cares and loves her.
But however, no doubt, things have changed when u break and patch up... It wont be the same anymore... What wont be same anymore ???
Example :
[b]Trust :
"he seems to be taking his revenge"
This statement is an example of lack of trust.
And hence, if u do feel these way, probably, he may feel that way too...
see the thing is sometimes we males can b quite dumb at realising u girls emotions...so the more u dun wanna share it, the more he duno, the more he seems to not care abt u, then u end up not sharing even more, get my point?Originally posted by dabummer:last time together first few months still got send mushy msgs. then stopped...now when i am down i dont even turn to me...i keep everything to myself. he doesnt seem to care abt me anyway...
Finally i see others sharing the same mentality as me.Originally posted by dabummer:my boy and i have been tgt for more than 2 years. broke up and patched quite a few times. i admit that last time, i took him for granted and treat him really nastily which resulted in a break up. but we patched. now i am treating him much better but he seems to be taking his revenge.
he doesnt seem to care about me anymore. i told him how i was feeling and he said that he cares and loves me but i dont feel a single bit of his care and concern!
sigh, how do guys show tht they care?![]()
Originally posted by dabummer:the feeling suxs...when ur love is not reciprocated. i knw thts nt the way love should be but yeaa..this relationship seems so hopeless. u r right, i dun trust him as much as the past. but him not showing his care for me is making it worse. to me, care = send sms, showing tht he thinks of me etc.![]()
yea its difficult. he's making it more difficult. sigh..guys. break up patch break up patch....it hurts as the number of times increases. circle of trust. is gone.Originally posted by darkhour:see the thing is sometimes we males can b quite dumb at realising u girls emotions...so the more u dun wanna share it, the more he duno, the more he seems to not care abt u, then u end up not sharing even more, get my point?
same thing abt trust...the more u dun trust him, the more u think that hes doing something bad or not doing enuf, then he will feel that u dun trust him n start avoiding telling u everything, which ends up in u not trusting him even more...
so...try to trust him again n gain his trust...its hard la i muz say, but its worth a try isnt it?
no la, i dont meant sending sms for eternity. but its just tht if i dont msg him, he wont msg me? or maybe very seldom. sigh, i should be the one sigh-ing~Originally posted by ispyyy:if a guy do bother send sms(that he thinks of the girl) to a girl daily for eternal, WOW, I am speechless ><
Anyway, love is strange... Sometimes, u dont do anything, love relationship between u and him becomes stronger and stronger... sometimes, u dont do anything, love relationship between u and him deteriotes... Apparently for yr case, both of u r waiting some1 to make the first move... >< It may be even worse... yr bf does not even noe how u feel now...
sigh
That is y probably people say that after a relationship breaks , it is difficult to patch back...
u all keep breaking up n patching?haiz...i tink u shld consider the future of this relationship le then...for me break up once is gone liao most probably coz i will tink thru carefully for each breakup...the breakups...who initiated?whats the reason?Originally posted by dabummer:yea its difficult. he's making it more difficult. sigh..guys. break up patch break up patch....it hurts as the number of times increases. circle of trust. is gone.
its like, we quarrel then angry then break lor =.= kinda stupid to think of it. twice, i initiated, but we didnt break up. i suppose tht i can control my feelings better than him..Originally posted by darkhour:u all keep breaking up n patching?haiz...i tink u shld consider the future of this relationship le then...for me break up once is gone liao most probably coz i will tink thru carefully for each breakup...the breakups...who initiated?whats the reason?
I sigh is because no1 seems to want to do the first move to turn the situation around.... Both of u just watch these love relationship deteriote till...Originally posted by dabummer:no la, i dont meant sending sms for eternity. but its just tht if i dont msg him, he wont msg me? or maybe very seldom. sigh, i should be the one sigh-ing~
people say tht difficult to patch back. we patched but its nt the same anymore. blah.
i tried...but it suxs becoz it seems like i am giving in so much and not getting back any. its not a matter of sms or not bt i guess all girls want their bf to show sm tender loving care for them and make them feel loved and pampered. i feel more like the bf now =.=Originally posted by ispyyy:I sigh is because no1 seems to want to do the first move to turn the situation around.... Both of u just watch these love relationship deteriote till...
I sigh because both of u r fated to meet , once love but relationship going to end because of the above reason...
I sigh because since both of u decide to patch back, but dont try yr best to solve the problem resulted from patching back
I sigh because to me, I consider a waste...
It is not difficult to patch back... but it is the problem that arise from it tat is difficult to handle...
After what u did to ur bf,it's only acceptable and perfectly normal for him to treat u this normal.Originally posted by dabummer:i tried...but it suxs becoz it seems like i am giving in so much and not getting back any. its not a matter of sms or not bt i guess all girls want their bf to show sm tender loving care for them and make them feel loved and pampered. i feel more like the bf now =.=
i know it will be a waste thts why i have been holding on. if i didnt made the first move i guess it could have been the end of us then.
haha... get yr bf to come sgf AA and tell his side of story to us ><Originally posted by dabummer:i tried...but it suxs becoz it seems like i am giving in so much and not getting back any. its not a matter of sms or not bt i guess all girls want their bf to show sm tender loving care for them and make them feel loved and pampered. i feel more like the bf now =.=
i know it will be a waste thts why i have been holding on. if i didnt made the first move i guess it could have been the end of us then.