Sorry to say this but... You will have to ask her: "Do you still love me?" It will be the hardest time u will face for the time being. No More Will Be Said!Originally posted by coldzero:I have been with my gf for like 1+ months already. However, she hardly use the 'love' word on me anymore. And she's keep getting colder and colder to me, mood swings come easily. Worse, she would sometimes insult me (like how not to her expectations I look) and said that we might be close friends in future, but will not be together to start a family. She also said that I'm not that type of guy she really wanna be with, however, we're still together..
Dunno why, but I seem to have lost the love from her as well as the respect she once given me. Why is this so? Have I been like caring for her till much that she's taking me for granted? Why do you like to put our relationship on the line so much?
I really wanna know if she still have got me in her heart. But I dare not ask her directly as I might be seen as doubting her. Any ways too to find out whether she still treats me as her bf or I have been 'demoted' to a normal friend?
It's really getting more tiring and tiring day by day trying to endure with her attitude towards me. Also, once during her mood swings, she said, "if you dont wanna be with me. Fine. I dont really care anyway." But the next morning, everything was fine.
And NO, NOT PMS.
I'm DAMN DAMN sure I treat her more than a godess. It's me who have put in more effort in this relationship all along. She like bo chap one.Originally posted by *moments:hmm.. my viewpoint is tt..
if she can treat u liddat, den end the r/s faster.. chang tong bu ru duan tong.
moreover, 1 mth only..don drag..
but b4 break up, find out what happen lor..
cld be u nv show her enuff concern or wat... or maybe she going thru some sch, work or friendship problems tt u dunno?
or ask urself, how have u been treating her the past 1 mth?
it takes 2 hands to clap.
You mean tell her face-to-face?Originally posted by ispyyy:hmmm... yr story dont sound good...
Anyway, dont keep all the problem to yrself... If it is the truth, u just have to accept it... Anyway, yr relationship with her till now is only one month plus plus... Dont drag till too long... It will be no good for both sides...
Just one fine day, when she is in good mood, just tell her how u feel... But before u meet her, reherse to yrself on the possible answer that she will give...
up to u lah... as long as, u can get yr message across and she is in a clear mind...Originally posted by coldzero:You mean tell her face-to-face?
She's 17, the same as me, and ya, I'm her first love.Originally posted by *moments:den how old is she?
1st love? or ur her dunno no ___ bf liao?
as a girl, i think being too nice is overbearing for some
most girls like bad boys..
perhaps u too nice le, so take u for granted.
my hunch says tt she lost interest in you le. *pat*
better girls out dere who deserve ur love
hmmm.. if u go thru what you type...Originally posted by coldzero:I have been with my gf for like 1+ months already. However, she hardly use the 'love' word on me anymore. And she's keep getting colder and colder to me, mood swings come easily. Worse, she would sometimes insult me (like how not to her expectations I look) and said that we might be close friends in future, but will not be together to start a family. She also said that I'm not that type of guy she really wanna be with, however, we're still together..
Dunno why, but I seem to have lost the love from her as well as the respect she once given me. Why is this so? Have I been like caring for her till much that she's taking me for granted? Why do you like to put our relationship on the line so much?
I really wanna know if she still have got me in her heart. But I dare not ask her directly as I might be seen as doubting her. Any ways too to find out whether she still treats me as her bf or I have been 'demoted' to a normal friend?
It's really getting more tiring and tiring day by day trying to endure with her attitude towards me. Also, once during her mood swings, she said, "if you dont wanna be with me. Fine. I dont really care anyway." But the next morning, everything was fine.
And NO, NOT PMS.
17? maybe nt enuff experience.Originally posted by coldzero:She's 17, the same as me, and ya, I'm her first love.
Haix.. No idea leh.. But I still can feel some care and love from her to me, but not so convincing enough in her actions.Originally posted by *moments:17? maybe nt enuff experience.
but ususally 1st love very sweet de lei.. maybe miscommunication?
i suggest u tok to her, find out wats wrong, b4 deciding whether to break up.
for all you noe, maybe she love u, but jus express wrongly (if tin optimistic)
tell her nicely u don like being treated so harshly and u feel hurt everytime she say those nasty tins
how is she like before? how is the progress like when u jio her? how old?Originally posted by coldzero:I have been with my gf for like 1+ months already. However, she hardly use the 'love' word on me anymore. And she's keep getting colder and colder to me, mood swings come easily. Worse, she would sometimes insult me (like how not to her expectations I look) and said that we might be close friends in future, but will not be together to start a family. She also said that I'm not that type of guy she really wanna be with, however, we're still together..
And NO, NOT PMS.
Live one day at a time bah....Originally posted by coldzero:I have been with my gf for like 1+ months already. However, she hardly use the 'love' word on me anymore. And she's keep getting colder and colder to me, mood swings come easily. Worse, she would sometimes insult me (like how not to her expectations I look) and said that we might be close friends in future, but will not be together to start a family. She also said that I'm not that type of guy she really wanna be with, however, we're still together..
And NO, NOT PMS.