I always kena such things also . Bo dai bo ji kena ignored .Originally posted by Agenda:Now I'm damn fcuking pissed with this friend of mine.
I don't how to say in the timeline so I would use week # and such.
So around week 2 i knew this guy through my friend, Let's call him Z.
We study in the same poly and sometimes break can meet de. Around week 6, we got close because it was term test then we would study. Then we met this girl called K. I told him that I liked her. Then he told me he liked another girl called P.
Then when K broke up with her boyfriend, I very happy so I told Z. Then after the term test, I slowly talk to K trying to get closer. After sometime, I somehow felt she is not the right one for me so I give up but still got contact abit. This was somewhere in week 8
Then somewhere in week 9, K say she got boyfriend, So i guess who la.. after 2 days I found out it was Z then I was laughing and said to him.. "waa so fast.. you sibei zai leh"
Then week 10 when school reopen, both K and Z gave me cold shoulders, Don't know for what reason. I didn't think much of him cause both of them trying to avoid friends as well. Maybe to avoid gossip or what la.
Then I started to notice that Z never talk to me and ignore me. But i don't want lose a friend so I also never do much. Then today my class went for lesson, I saw K and Z in the lab and wanted to exit. Z pressed the exit and opened the door but I hold it so that it will auto lock again to play with him..
Then I let go, Suddenly his face turned red and angry and from the other side keep shouting at me to let go even though I already showed him my hands. The reason why the door never open because he have to press exit again but he didn't.
Fcuk, Then after that he came out and point at me say "we got class la play play play" then give me the buay song blink.
knn la cb..
whats with this fcuker? i never do anything then he treat me like 10 years enemy. technically speaking, i should be the one pissed off with him for stealing friend's crush or what even though i don't like her but he didn't know.
when i know, i alsoOriginally posted by SGpork:![]()
what?
pika boy is mod of AA?![]()
jira san.Originally posted by Agenda:Now I'm damn fcuking pissed with this friend of mine.
We study in the same poly and sometimes break can meet de. Around week 6, we got close because it was term test then we would study. Then we met this girl called K. I told him that I liked her. Then he told me he liked another girl called P.
Then when K broke up with her boyfriend, I very happy so I told Z. Then after the term test, I slowly talk to K trying to get closer. After sometime, I somehow felt she is not the right one for me so I give up but still got contact abit. This was somewhere in week 8
Then somewhere in week 9, K say she got boyfriend, So i guess who la.. after 2 days I found out it was Z then I was laughing and said to him.. "waa so fast.. you sibei zai leh"
Then week 10 when school reopen, both K and Z gave me cold shoulders, Don't know for what reason. I didn't think much of him cause both of them trying to avoid friends as well. Maybe to avoid gossip or what la.
Then I started to notice that Z never talk to me and ignore me. But i don't want lose a friend so I also never do much. Then today my class went for lesson, I saw K and Z in the lab and wanted to exit. Z pressed the exit and opened the door but I hold it so that it will auto lock again to play with him..
Then I let go, Suddenly his face turned red and angry and from the other side keep shouting at me to let go even though I already showed him my hands. The reason why the door never open because he have to press exit again but he didn't.
Fcuk, Then after that he came out and point at me say "we got class la play play play" then give me the buay song blink.
knn la cb..
whats with this fcuker? i never do anything then he treat me like 10 years enemy. technically speaking, i should be the one pissed off with him for stealing friend's crush or what even though i don't like her but he didn't know.
during my sch days,i also have such kind of fren like yours,i call this kind CHI HONG KIa, and i ignore him totally,this kind when in need of help come to you,no need help throw you away,Originally posted by Agenda:Now I'm damn fcuking pissed with this friend of mine.
knn la cb..
Originally posted by iceFatboy:aiyo, a bit more open-minded..
just ignore and move on..
too much violence in the world liao...
Originally posted by ^mR.yellow^86:lol ignore tat f***ker and move on. such a waste of time thinking about that f***ker.
aiya got one girl in my school very chio one but treat me like 10 years enemy also always thought i was trying to approach her when i think of it, how paranoid can she be when i did nothing at all.useless typical paranoid girl chio so what.
ok, ok, bro, sorryOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:![]()
ask people to "move on. such a waste of time thinking about that " and the very next sentence complain, complain about your own case... move on yourself leh...
wah lao... you make it sound like you injured me leh... where got? where got? say sorry to me for what, huh? HUH?Originally posted by ^mR.yellow^86:ok, ok, bro, sorry![]()
and meOriginally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:come on bro, at least u still got me![]()
no he's from TPOriginally posted by cloud210:side track abit, u from NYP? cuz the door thing NYP have, but i not sure other poly also like that anot. don't worry I'm not Z![]()