Originally posted by Agenda:
Now I'm damn fcuking pissed with this friend of mine.
I don't how to say in the timeline so I would use week # and such.
So around week 2 i knew this guy through my friend, Let's call him Z.
We study in the same poly and sometimes break can meet de. Around week 6, we got close because it was term test then we would study. Then we met this girl called K. I told him that I liked her. Then he told me he liked another girl called P.
Then when K broke up with her boyfriend, I very happy so I told Z. Then after the term test, I slowly talk to K trying to get closer. After sometime, I somehow felt she is not the right one for me so I give up but still got contact abit. This was somewhere in week 8
Then somewhere in week 9, K say she got boyfriend, So i guess who la.. after 2 days I found out it was Z then I was laughing and said to him.. "waa so fast.. you sibei zai leh"
Then week 10 when school reopen, both K and Z gave me cold shoulders, Don't know for what reason. I didn't think much of him cause both of them trying to avoid friends as well. Maybe to avoid gossip or what la.
Then I started to notice that Z never talk to me and ignore me. But i don't want lose a friend so I also never do much. Then today my class went for lesson, I saw K and Z in the lab and wanted to exit. Z pressed the exit and opened the door but I hold it so that it will auto lock again to play with him..
Then I let go, Suddenly his face turned red and angry and from the other side keep shouting at me to let go even though I already showed him my hands. The reason why the door never open because he have to press exit again but he didn't.
Fcuk, Then after that he came out and point at me say "we got class la play play play" then give me the buay song blink.
knn la cb..
whats with this fcuker? i never do anything then he treat me like 10 years enemy. technically speaking, i should be the one pissed off with him for stealing friend's crush or what even though i don't like her but he didn't know.
1) Can I ask the others here if someone got a crush on someone but he did not do any action does he have the rite to complain so much if someone else got the guts to do it ?
"After sometime, I somehow felt she is not the right one for me so I give up but still got contact abit. "
The worst thing is that the TS already felt she is not the right one liao and decided to give up. Since you decided to gave up. Please look at what the TS has written
" i should be the one pissed off with him for stealing friend's crush or what even though i don't like her but he didn't know "
Then what rite have you to accuse your friend of stealing your crush when you are the one to give it up?
2) " Z pressed the exit and opened the door but I hold it so that it will auto lock again to play with him..
Then I let go, Suddenly his face turned red and angry and from the other side keep shouting at me to let go even though I already showed him my hands. The reason why the door never open because he have to press exit again but he didn't.
Fcuk, Then after that he came out and point at me say "we got class la play play play" then give me the buay song blink.
"
You play a trick on someone and expect the person to laugh at your joke? You are very lucky, in the old days you will surely kena beaten up by a group of gang members for playing such a dumb plank. What his friend say was rite. He was rushing off to another class and you are the one who cause the door to remain shut. If you are him will you not be angry?
3) Please grow up TS. People ignoring you does not mean they hate you, they are just too worried about other problems. Please think over your own actions before you start scolding others.