Originally posted by coldzero:My question is, why do some girls like to keep a low-profile relationship even when they're enjoying the love from the guy so happily?
juz coz u enjoy it doesnt mean u haf to tell the whole world abt it mah...but wierdly enuf, mostly guys r the one who want to tell everyone...girls generallly more shy abt it so dun wanna say out loh...
Is it that she wants to enjoy the love and pamper from the guy yet carry on with her life normally?
maybe....
Or she selfishly wanna enjoy the love from the guy till she's bored of him and break up without her life and reputation affected while the guy suffers?
well if she breaks up...both side reputation oso wun get affected what...the guy suffers onli if he wants to tell everyone but cant mah...thats not reali suffering that bad bah?unless reali is juz wanna make use la...
that's what i think.Originally posted by coldzero:Let's say the guy and the girl are in the same class. The guy wasn't very good looking and loves the girl dearly while the girl have a certain amount of infatuation into the guy. They then get together, but the girl wanted to keep it low-profile such that not much people know about their relationship. They would only tell their closest friend their relationship and when asked about their relationship openly, the girl will ALWAYS deny hardly that they're not together, while the guy suffer in silence.
My question is, why do some girls like to keep a low-profile relationship even when they're enjoying the love from the guy so happily? Is it that she wants to enjoy the love and pamper from the guy yet carry on with her life normally? Or she selfishly wanna enjoy the love from the guy till she's bored of him and break up without her life and reputation affected while the guy suffers?
Then do she wants to be with the guy in the first place?Originally posted by Omniknight:she is ashamed of u
Huh? I dont get what you mean.Originally posted by RonDaGuy:you yourself also don't dare to admit that you are the one seeking help in AA.
same thing.
There are many questions in life we always doubt...Originally posted by coldzero:My question is, why do some girls like to keep a low-profile relationship even when they're enjoying the love from the guy so happily?
Many possible reasons
Is it that she wants to enjoy the love and pamper from the guy yet carry on with her life normally?
Maybe
Or she selfishly wanna enjoy the love from the guy till she's bored of him and break up without her life and reputation affected while the guy suffers?
Maybe
Originally posted by xaih:x2
the girl will have [b]more opportunities outside ma.other guys will think she is single and available then will woo her ma.while she have the guy with her to pamper her at the same time.how song!
or
she shy lor.[/b]
she likes the attention given to her by the guy. she desires to be loved, but probably has no intention of returning that feeling.Originally posted by coldzero:Then do she wants to be with the guy in the first place?
Is very normal to feel this way, but if the guy loves the girl very much. Is better to listern to her. If the relationship is expose at the wrong timing she may chose to break up with the guy.Originally posted by coldzero:Let's say the guy and the girl are in the same class. The guy wasn't very good looking and loves the girl dearly while the girl have a certain amount of infatuation into the guy. They then get together, but the girl wanted to keep it low-profile such that not much people know about their relationship. They would only tell their closest friend their relationship and when asked about their relationship openly, the girl will ALWAYS deny hardly that they're not together, while the guy suffer in silence.
My question is, why do some girls like to keep a low-profile relationship even when they're enjoying the love from the guy so happily? Is it that she wants to enjoy the love and pamper from the guy yet carry on with her life normally? Or she selfishly wanna enjoy the love from the guy till she's bored of him and break up without her life and reputation affected while the guy suffers?
aiya...no matter whether u grad from what, ur still their kid mah...n anyways...after sec sch that means still schooling mah...as long as still schooling, generally parents dun wan their children to b in r/s one la...Originally posted by love kitty:me and my bf also low profile cuz my mum don like mi to get involve in r/s when i am still sching zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz saddening i grad from sec sch liao la!