Agree !Originally posted by xavier1979:Bastard. I will kill dat son-of-a-bitch anytime.
me too!Originally posted by startrightnow:Agree !
No.Originally posted by skycrawler:have u guys ever heard thing called police???![]()
u got sexually assaulted by saturn?Originally posted by Devil1976:SO AM I.....?![]()
i'm coping well with my life but this nitemare can never be erased off my memory though. thnkx for yr concern Bryanxxx that u and the rest of the ppl who show their kind attention to me! i reali appreciate!!Originally posted by Bryanxxx:Hey, hope you are feeling better....
Best thing you can do for yourself is to move on from this... don't let it keep weighing on your mind...
yeah hes abt 37 now if not counted wrongly. anyway i got no guts to find ppl to beat him up cos maybe i dun dare to face this reality that huants me till today...Originally posted by solidus:That guy must be 37 years old?
I think you should send someone to beat him up
how to put that creep behind the bars? it happened so long ago and who would believe me if i say now....?Originally posted by kaka_lim:u still can't get over it? of course u can't .... u sure u dun want to put tat creep behind bars??
obviously he had an edge over u then.... so poor thing u have to carry tat kinda childhood memories around...![]()
me dun dare to tell his parents, or even my own parents....i think this will be my secret to myself and the virtual frens here...i juz fear more trouble n shame and disputes between the 2 families...Originally posted by Unity:Don't do nothing about it! Damn it. I hate this kind of bastards. They should all burning in hell for eternity, along with the bastard fathers who sexually assault their daughters.
Tell your parents!!!! And tell HIS parents. Or better yet tell the police! If u don't resolve this knot in your heart it will always be there to haunt u, while you are sleeping, resting, while you are all alone and quiteness surrounds, or whenever u see something that reminds u of it.
I WILL BE BEHIND YOU ALL THE WAY!!!
thks! i will try...Originally posted by Parka:Just forget about the past. Cling on to the past, and you will see no future.
thats so hero of u! how i wish my childhood fren was like u so fierce then i could hv the courage to tell....Originally posted by xavier1979:Bastard. I will kill dat son-of-a-bitch anytime.
Damn NO!!!!!! Get that bastard!!! Make him pay!! It is exactly this kind of thinking he thrives on! And if his victims all do not confront him then he will think it is ok and get bolder and go on and do more!!! Trust me, the one who will suffer if this matter gets exposed is him and his familly. If his familly is one which protects even upon finding out the truth then I think it is not a family u or your family wanna be assosiated with. If you need help as in like someone to be there for protection I can help-I'm quite confident of my strength. Or u can tell someone you trust who can help and give good advice. Don't let this haunt you for the rest of your life. Get it exorcised once and for all. Juz do it!!!Originally posted by Fantazia:me dun dare to tell his parents, or even my own parents....i think this will be my secret to myself and the virtual frens here...i juz fear more trouble n shame and disputes between the 2 families...![]()
It's SATAN.... But anyway, NOPE.....Originally posted by bigdeal:u got sexually assaulted by saturn?![]()
So... Does it hurt now...? What makes you suddenly feel like typing all this out...? Do you think it would help...?Originally posted by Fantazia:i was only 6 years old when i was sexually assaulted n molested by my childhood fren's brother! he was then 15 years old... till this day i'm already 28years old but can't forget this horrible memory! i was fooled by him into his parents room n forced to lay down on the floor. then he was on top of. at that time i reali didnt know was is going on n oso dare not run away for fear he will tell my mother that i'm naughty. he then was moving up n down rubbing his thighs against mine. he oso told me to lift up my skirt n give him a kiss. i did as he told me n i still didnt know wat is going on... till today i have never mention this to my parents or his or even to my childhood fren for fear of shame n disbelief from them. today i juz wanna let myself go here n confide to all of u cos u all cant see me.. thanks for reading...
eeyy you dun be so bad lah!Originally posted by Devil1976:So... Does it hurt now...? What makes you suddenly feel like typing all this out...? Do you think it would help...?
Are you working now...? How often do you think about this matter...? How would you feel when you think about this matter...?