That's the problem about being a gal.... you talk and talk and talk and nothing happens...We are not trying to be heartless, but I think the key is to move on, either with action or with life... Staying in this state of mind doesn't help anybody...Originally posted by Cristalle:eeyy you dun be so bad lah!u not the one who got this type of experience u dun knw it will remind u of the nitemare! type here is good wad. she can let go her feelings. u dun be K.L i tell u! wait u kana curse yr daughter next time oso got this experience then u know y ppl wanna say here! y not cannot type at least it can bring her courage to report this to the police. me a gal i know how she feel! its not i been thru but i oso hv frens who is like her too. wat has her work got to do with u and y u ask her all these feelings! obviously she dun feel good lah! a case no matter how long it happened ago can always bring up to court n justify so u think this wont help meh?
i si bei not gam wuan with wat u type here mann!
hey u at 1st sounded so good in yr earlier post reply n now u telling this gal not to wallow in self pity and no sympathy! shes not doing this here obviously. she juz wanna let go her feelings n her encounter. i dun think she wants yr sympathy she needs is courage to go to authorities n justify dats all. and not for all of u to indirectly shame her here! please lah be humane and if u think u cant give her a good peace of mind n advise then dun post yr reply to her lah! she is the victim n not the culprit n moreover u think she wanted this to happen meh? she was only a kid then.Originally posted by Bryanxxx:Right on devil 76.....
Either do something about it, or let it go....
Wallowing in self-pity deserves no sympathy...
You got something against the prata man izzit?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:chop off his lanjiao cook curry , sell to ah neh
Originally posted by xavier1979:You got something against the prata man izzit?
Originally posted by Cristalle:eeyy you dun be so bad lah!u not the one who got this type of experience u dun knw it will remind u of the nitemare! type here is good wad. she can let go her feelings. u dun be K.L i tell u! wait u kana curse yr daughter next time oso got this experience then u know y ppl wanna say here! y not cannot type at least it can bring her courage to report this to the police. me a gal i know how she feel! its not i been thru but i oso hv frens who is like her too. wat has her work got to do with u and y u ask her all these feelings! obviously she dun feel good lah! a case no matter how long it happened ago can always bring up to court n justify so u think this wont help meh?
i si bei not gam wuan with wat u type here mann!
That wasn't what I mean....Originally posted by Bryanxxx:Right on devil 76.....
Either do something about it, or let it go....
Wallowing in self-pity deserves no sympathy...
RELAX lah...?Originally posted by RuthBaby:FORK HIM
point taken. if you're strong. you should confront him! no matter how long the thing has been. guilt is forever! just like convicts and their criminal records. it can't be erased! you have a right to uphold whats left of your integrity. now you're 28. you're old enough to face anything. it can't wait anymore. this is definitely your best time. talk to the police first. dun fall victim to all females who were in your situation before.Originally posted by Unity:Don't do nothing about it! Damn it. I hate this kind of bastards. They should all burning in hell for eternity, along with the bastard fathers who sexually assault their daughters.
Tell your parents!!!! And tell HIS parents. Or better yet tell the police! If u don't resolve this knot in your heart it will always be there to haunt u, while you are sleeping, resting, while you are all alone and quiteness surrounds, or whenever u see something that reminds u of it.
I WILL BE BEHIND YOU ALL THE WAY!!!
!!! wow lan this kind of pian tai............u should loudly shout "FEI LI AHHHHH!!!!" then kick his Lanjiao, push him to corner, grab his hand from behind and whole bus people, esp the guys will come help you. better report to police or else nex victim dono who...some will even be quiet if they kana.touch.......Originally posted by s_40:I kana molested on bus few days back. A guy abt my age, 20 plus, sat beside me then suddenly placed his hand on my butt. I "OEI!" him then he drew back his hand. I too shocked to do anything. Now really regret bec dun rem his face, cal police oso no use. Hai.. U really shld report to police if haf the chance lor.
Curse those molesters!!!![]()
Go to hell!!!
~violent sia~Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:!!! wow lan this kind of pian tai............u should loudly shout "FEI LI AHHHHH!!!!" then kick his Lanjiao, push him to corner, grab his hand from behind and whole bus people, esp the guys will come help you. better report to police or else nex victim dono who...some will even be quiet if they kana.touch.......
for safety reasons, better better bring umbrella along wit u ...the bigger and more pointed umbrella the better
orh... nex time I carry parang in my bagOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:for safety reasons, better better bring umbrella along wit u ...the bigger and more pointed umbrella the better
Originally posted by s_40:I kana molested on bus few days back. A guy abt my age, 20 plus, sat beside me then suddenly placed his hand on my butt. I "OEI!" him then he drew back his hand. I too shocked to do anything. Now really regret bec dun rem his face, cal police oso no use. Hai.. U really shld report to police if haf the chance lor.
Curse those molesters!!!![]()
Go to hell!!!
You angry with us? Chit Chat is actually more crowded than here.... You leaving..? Goodbye and good luck to your future 'endeavours'...?Originally posted by Fantazia:thanks for those who speak up 4me. but there r some ppl oso think that i'm juz trying to get attention & sympathy from here which i never thot of. i see dat this forum is quite crowded 1 so i want to post here to get some advise n some courage to do get justice done. there r nice support & quite unkind msg to me too but after reading all those ahead, i guess i will not say anymore here. i dun wanna give the wrong impression dat i'm here for some pity & attention. thanks alot guys & gals. wish u all the best happiness....
Originally posted by Fantazia:Sorry to say this, but just from that sentence alone, I conclude that contrary to what u claim, you in fact hope to churn some sympathy from us. [/b]
thanks for those who speak up 4me. but there r some ppl oso think that i'm juz trying to get attention & sympathy from here which i never thot of. i see dat this forum is quite crowded 1 so i want to post here to get some advise n some courage to do get justice done. [b]there r nice support & quite unkind msg to me too but after reading all those ahead, i guess i will not say anymore here. i dun wanna give the wrong impression dat i'm here for some pity & attention. thanks alot guys & gals. wish u all the best happiness....
Originally posted by swatchie:
Sorry to say this, but just from that sentence alone, I conclude that contrary to what u claim, you in fact hope to churn some sympathy from us. [/b]
yeah xav. kill him wif the other bastard over at the abortion forum.Originally posted by xavier1979:Bastard. I will kill dat son-of-a-bitch anytime.