Originally posted by LocalGod:does the following consider 'possessive'?
- wants to know ur whereabout everyday
- wants to know ur family matters?
- wants to know who ur net friends are?
any other things u think are 'possessive' to you?
lol wa, smtimes i wish my boy wud do tht to me leh....he lyk bochap me 1. sian.Originally posted by LocalGod:does the following consider 'possessive'?
- wants to know ur whereabout everyday
- wants to know ur family matters?
- wants to know who ur net friends are?
any other things u think are 'possessive' to you?
Originally posted by F.raon.I.R:as a guy.i think its perfectly normal for u
u r not possessive
Well, she thinks i'm OVERLY-possesive, ok so at least i now my "rights" as a boyfriend...Originally posted by Cool-gal:very normal.
its ur right as a bf.
Just reflecting upon myself see whether i made any mistakes or not, that was in seconday school... SchoolmatesOriginally posted by BrUtUs:how u n her get together in the 1st place?
sounds more like a parole officer than a BFOriginally posted by Cool-gal:i noe!!
1. not letting u going out even with ur own blood sister!!
2. to delete all guys contact on hp.
3. no msn, frenster & email, sever ties with internet!!
4. off days to stay until he knocks off n meet him ONLY.
5. no meeting with gfs.
6. waiting for u at ur workplace.
7. to call him every one hr.
8. min. contact with male colleagues.
9. to reciprocate his care n concern doubly.
tis has gone way too over.... like master and slave...Originally posted by Cool-gal:i noe!!
1. not letting u going out even with ur own blood sister!!
2. to delete all guys contact on hp.
3. no msn, frenster & email, sever ties with internet!!
4. off days to stay until he knocks off n meet him ONLY.
5. no meeting with gfs.
6. waiting for u at ur workplace.
7. to call him every one hr.
8. min. contact with male colleagues.
9. to reciprocate his care n concern doubly.
yes you are......its time to play the ignoring game if i were you.Originally posted by LocalGod:my scenario...
when she's online, she would run her online card game and start playing with one particular net friend(a guy). Even she is not playing in the game, she would join his game and be his spectator.
she does this while i am ALSO in the game. I get a little jealous and started to questioning her who that guy is and so on.
And she said i am overly possessive and simply ignore me.
So am i thinking too much?
this is perfectly okOriginally posted by wonderamazement:Ok so i'd like to ask you girls...
Am i being too posessive if...
I asked her not to spend so much time with her friends (beng types)
Just asking bout where she is ONCE
I get jealous when she flirts with other guys![]()
Your only chance of salvation is gone. Live the rest of your life in fear if that's what you want so badly.Originally posted by Cool-gal:wad???
do i noe u first??
siao.......