then rather dun post then posting thisOriginally posted by allentyb:to be honest
i don't give a damn f u c k to TS
Excellent post , fully agree !Originally posted by TzX-b:looks is not everything, but is something of heavy weightage la.
u no good looking, other ppl good looking. still got bias one la.
my suggestion is slim down, learn how to dress up =]
don't giv up. once a fat gal slim down, very pretty one.
but if can't be bothered to slim down than should not care about all that fact u mentioned lo.........
world is cruel..... life is tough.
that's his view what............Originally posted by ghimpheng:then rather dun post then posting this
this is Aunt Agony Not Chit Chat
HEY!!!! that's cruel of you to say this!!!!!!!Originally posted by allentyb:to be honest
if he dun give a f he might as well dun postOriginally posted by gigabyte14:that's his view what............
Originally posted by Stoat:Skilful makeup can do wonders for a lady's confidence...
I can lost 20 kg in 3 mths what about you? Ugly..just go for plastic surgery.![]()
totally agreed...Originally posted by cockaholic:This world is too realistic, you need to look acceptable to attract people. What i said may be cruel, but it is true. You may be fat, but definitely not ugly. Cut down on your food intake and jog everyday, once you lose weight and looks better, people will start noticing you, trust me. There's a girl in my class who was once like that, but now she looks bloody hot. Good luck.
Really? you got the guts. I lack courage, afraid of the pain.Originally posted by An0nym0us:I intend to go for plastic surgery.![]()
Originally posted by allentyb:to be honest
Makeup can only do so much...Originally posted by ordinaryguy32:Skilful makeup can do wonders for a lady's confidence...
Learn to apply makeup and develop a fashion sense, I think it's a big confidence booster for ladies if they know how to dress well and apply makeup..
When you are bigger size, hard to find clothes in Singapore leh. Here's a tip for all big size girls out there. I wear XXL and sometimes XXXL. If you are a girl and around my size, you might wanna visit these companies that sell big-size clothes. I m merely sharing, I m not earning commission. If you know other company got sell big size clothes, pls let me know too. Prices wise, it's really up to individual to rate. They are generally around U2 clothes price and sometimes more ex. For me I got no choice mah, working liao so need clothes.Originally posted by smudgey:If you find that you do not know how to dress... get a few gal friends whom u think have good taste and go shopping...
ooh ohh Dorothy Perkins!! I like!!Originally posted by Angea:When you are bigger size, hard to find clothes in Singapore leh. Here's a tip for all big size girls out there. I wear XXL and sometimes XXXL. If you are a girl and around my size, you might wanna visit these companies that sell big-size clothes. I m merely sharing, I m not earning commission. If you know other company got sell big size clothes, pls let me know too. Prices wise, it's really up to individual to rate. They are generally around U2 clothes price and sometimes more ex. For me I got no choice mah, working liao so need clothes.
1. Sant Rolane (http://www.santrolane.com/)
Their size is from S to XXXXXXXL. Many branches. I remember got one in Bedok interchange, outside Hougang mall, outside Lucky Plaza and Clementi interchange. They look like they selling auntie clothes but look deeper and sometimes can find good looking ones. Oh one thing I don't like them is their clothes' hems. The string always drop after sometime one but they will fix it for u for free so good and bad lah.
2. Dorothy Perkins (http://www.dorothyperkins.com/)
Super ex clothes. Only worth buying during sales period though. Largest size is 20 (which i think is abt xxxxl). There is one in Bugis's Seiyu Level 1.
3. York Boutique (http://www.yorkboutique.com/)
Their size is from L to XXXXXXL. I've met one of them who say they designed some of their clothes. I've bought a few pieces from them which I really love. Flip thru their collection and see lor. There is one in Hougang Mall Level 1.